1. We are looking for individuals who are at least 18 years of age but exceptions can be made.
2. Must have 300 forum post or more(exceptions can be made)
3. And must be an active member in the forum and the chatbox
If you have met all the requirements above and want to play on the radio make a non stop mix no longer than 15mins that consist of 3 different genres and send it to either ME or Dj Quiva
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Friday 13th of November 2009 06:03:13 PM
19:09 03/18 2009
cool
JamaicanQueen said
19:09 03/18 2009
ehh mi can play then...soon call u
shottahill said
19:10 03/18 2009
COOL NUH
Wyzco said
19:10 03/18 2009
zeen
09:49 03/21 2009
GOOD INFO
sagga_bwoy said
09:51 03/21 2009
iighht
djromie (Mzja Dj) said
09:51 03/21 2009
yaeh dis sound good will post my mix inna bit
DJSARGE said
09:54 03/21 2009
Hmmm uno did ah behave like d radio too good fi me. Schupes
BLUE MONEY said
09:54 03/21 2009
cool
djromie (Mzja Dj) said
09:57 03/21 2009
i ,d like this will post a cd
DJ O.P. said
09:58 03/21 2009
ahhh
glama09 said
08:44 03/22 2009
i cant begin 2 tell mzj how much this site really means it has helped me on a whole different level, give thanks
MDoT_LiVE said
13:52 03/24 2009
nice
13:53 03/24 2009
lalalaaaaaaaaaaa..........me a go mek me mix!
ricky_gungu said
17:07 04/02 2009
hiss teeth, its a long way to 500 n can't i get baq my tittle 'silent type'?
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Friday 13th of November 2009 06:03:13 PM
Counting down post.