Adobe After Effects CS4...trust that this is not a Fockry post
J-goose productions said
23:29 03/09 2009
ADOBEAFTEREFFECTS USED FOR MONTHS AND UPLOADED BY ME STILL LEARNING HOW TO USE IT STILLZ Uploaded using(USERSHARE) Plz dont leech on this post Just say thanx, cuz I have exams and I took time out of my busy schedule to do this post which was initialy requested by umm I...think Eyon.
J-goose productions said
15:33 03/10 2009
hoooold da fock up...... Deeze focking leechers yo!!!...A weh Baby Quiva deh??...I See 16 views and I only looked at it once with no thnx...I'm watching from now on and den....
15:43 03/10 2009
eyon said
10:17 03/11 2009
u zee it i neva leech it, dats y neva post on it u zemi, neva di wan no one no..but respect anywaz ute!!
Youthman Promotion said
10:21 03/11 2009
J-goose productions wrote:
hoooold da fock up...... Deeze focking leechers yo!!!...A weh Baby Quiva deh??...I See 16 views and I only looked at it once with no thnx...I'm watching from now on and den....
16 views without post prolly mean 1 ppl who dont want it lol nice post still, but the entire cs4 suite madder
J-goose productions said
16:17 03/11 2009
...and its one link, not like 54 rapidshare link, that u have to wait 45 mins to start one more dawnload...so this is Usershare.net, the best uploader U seet.
Butta Ranx said
07:53 03/14 2009
pree it bless
08:11 03/14 2009
WOW GOOSE
Ranade said
08:20 03/14 2009
dat thing is hard as hell to fully learn, i had a hard time finding out how to play the audio and the sound at the same time
J-goose productions said
13:48 03/14 2009
Ranade wrote:
dat thing is hard as hell to fully learn, i had a hard time finding out how to play the audio and the sound at the same time
Dj DUK said
13:48 03/14 2009
NICE
13:49 03/14 2009
13:50 03/14 2009
THANX
cheeks said
13:52 03/14 2009
wha i sayin tanx fa? nah wan tat
-- Edited by cheeks on Saturday 14th of March 2009 01:53:36 PM
prento_irie said
13:52 03/14 2009
J-goose productions said
13:54 03/14 2009
cheeks wrote:
wha i sayin tanx fa?
cawz U're a grphicx designer...I kno U be doing yo designing thang undercover...I kno
cheeks said
13:55 03/14 2009
J-goose productions wrote:
cheeks wrote:
wha i sayin tanx fa?
cawz U're a grphicx designer...I kno U be doing yo designing thang undercover...I kno
i nah design... i DJ
K17 said
13:56 03/14 2009
wat all di hub ub cho betta unnuh go learn microsoft paint ya man
USED FOR MONTHS AND UPLOADED BY ME
STILL LEARNING HOW TO USE IT STILLZ
Uploaded using(USERSHARE)
Plz dont leech on this post
Just say thanx, cuz I have exams and I took time out of my busy schedule to do this post which was initialy requested by umm I...think Eyon.
16 views without post prolly mean 1 ppl who dont want it lol nice post still, but the entire cs4 suite madder
-- Edited by cheeks on Saturday 14th of March 2009 01:53:36 PM