A woman in her fifties is at home happily jumping, naked, on her bed and squealing with delight.
Her husband watches her for a while and asks, "Do you have any idea how ridiculous you look? What's the matter with you?"
The woman continues to bounce on the bed and says, "I don't care what you think. I just came from having a mammogram and the doctor says that not only am I healthy, but I have the breasts of an 18 year-old." The husband replies, "What did he say about your 55year-old ass?"
" Your name never came up," she replied
GA said
23:23 02/26 2009
fyahhype said
23:24 02/26 2009
MDoT_LiVE said
23:24 02/26 2009
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
KDB said
23:25 02/26 2009
23:26 02/26 2009
BLAMA said
23:27 02/26 2009
yeeaaa lol funny
djquepid said
23:34 02/26 2009
can gwaan!!!
Teacha said
23:36 02/26 2009
ok den....
Talented said
10:36 02/27 2009
mi no get it
10:37 02/27 2009
Dj Fuzz said
10:38 02/27 2009
Talented wrote:
mi no get it
u zimi fi real elaborate further plz
Ranade said
10:39 02/27 2009
could be funnier but can still gwan
10:40 02/27 2009
MZJ wrote:
all Jolly a laugh. D ooman seh "ur name neva coem up" d man nam neeh come up
dappa75wifie said
13:36 02/27 2009
LOLOLOL THE MAN WAS TALKING ABOUT HER OLD ASS AND SHE MEK IT LOOK LIKE HIM IS THE ASS N HIS NAME DID NOT COME UP SO THEY DID NTO TALK ABOUT THE OLD ASS LOL
Her husband watches her for a while and asks,
"Do you have any idea how ridiculous you look?
What's the matter with you?"
The woman continues to bounce on the bed and says,
"I don't care what you think. I just came from having a mammogram and the doctor says that not only am I healthy, but I have the breasts of an 18 year-old." The husband replies, "What did he say about your 55year-old ass?"
" Your name never came up," she replied