This Jamaican woman felt that her love life was slipping because her husband had no more interest in sex. While shopping one day, she passed an adult shop and saw some crotchless panties, so she decided to buy one and try to use it to excite and seduce him.
That evening she took a long bath, put on a favorite perfume, and then she put on a sexy negligee and her new crotchless panties. Then she slithered into the room where her husband was watching TV as usual.
She stands right in front of him, with one foot resting high on the ottoman, negligee wide open, and whispers "yu wah some a dis?".
Her husband looks up at her wide-eyed and says. "No sah, yu mad, yuh nuh see wha it do to yu panty!"
Vital said
18:17 02/21 2009
Me ave a pair some what like dat, but me neva gotten dat comment before soo.
SwizZ said
18:18 02/21 2009
lol..weh yuh seh Vital. di man dem love it??
MZ Sexual Eruption said
18:18 02/21 2009
wooiieeee
MZ Sexual Eruption said
18:19 02/21 2009
him doah want it cut off it hood
SwizZ said
18:20 02/21 2009
lmao..yuh right...him mussi neva know bout dem kinda panty deh
Wickedezz said
18:25 02/21 2009
lawd
junior mafia said
18:26 02/21 2009
vital mi wuda wah see u in a pair a dose still enuh
18:27 02/21 2009
Wyzco said
18:27 02/21 2009
ICE_COLD said
14:11 02/22 2009
Him need help
ICE_COLD said
14:12 02/22 2009
yungmoney said
14:14 02/22 2009
lmao lmao
BMK said
14:14 02/22 2009
LOL........................LOL
Teacha said
14:19 02/22 2009
scorpion said
14:24 02/22 2009
GAG said
12:33 02/23 2009
me hear dis already
seanp said
12:36 02/23 2009
Vital wrote:
Me ave a pair some what like dat, but me neva gotten dat comment before soo.
A because ur own a di good up good up baby.
Dj Fuzz said
12:37 02/23 2009
maaaaaaad naw tek no check mi boss how u mean.........
That evening she took a long bath, put on a favorite perfume, and then she put on a sexy negligee and her new crotchless panties. Then she slithered into the room where her husband was watching TV as usual.
She stands right in front of him, with one foot resting high on the ottoman, negligee wide open, and whispers "yu wah some a dis?".
Her husband looks up at her wide-eyed and says. "No sah, yu mad, yuh nuh see wha it do to yu panty!"
vital mi wuda wah see u in a pair a dose still enuh
A because ur own a di good up good up baby.