Mommy words cannot express how i feel for you, You are like my every dream come true, You bare the pain and joy during nine months, while i was in your tommy easy going and throwing punchs, I've never found the right moment to tell you what i really feel inside cause everytime i tried, tears drops fell from my eyes, You are like a sister to me, my bestest friend, i'm 200 % sure that our friendship will NEVER end, To prove to you how much my love is true, i've written this poem just in 2 minutes by just thinking about you, You were ALWAYS there for me when i was young, i'm now remembering the days, we had fun You shouted at me several times but now i realize that it was not to hurt me but to make me wise, Now, i wipe these tear drops off my eyes, i've finally find a way to let you know what i've been feeling during all these times.
From your lovely daughter who adores you, cant wait till you read this.
Talented said
10:46 02/20 2009
damn a mi just write dis lol
shottafiyah said
13:19 02/20 2009
i am sure she will appreciate it dearly
Talented said
15:39 02/20 2009
thnkz shotta
MZ Sexual Eruption said
15:50 02/20 2009
nice
Teacha said
15:51 02/20 2009
nice
15:53 02/20 2009
it bad boo
15:54 02/20 2009
like it
mig said
21:14 02/20 2009
Talented said
07:38 02/21 2009
07:39 02/21 2009
Talented said
14:16 05/10 2009
see it deh a mother's day today, !!!!!!!!!!!
madest-one said
14:20 05/10 2009
wow tally if that was writen for mi mi wudda cry jah kno, it nice
14:21 05/10 2009
nice poem
14:23 05/10 2009
gonna read it 2 mi mom lol
Talented said
14:23 05/10 2009
madest-one wrote:
girl, i'm sure your kids have these thoughts too:)
Talented said
14:26 05/10 2009
thx baby, lol do so n mek mi know if she cried, lol
madest-one said
14:26 05/10 2009
Talented wrote:
madest-one wrote:
girl, i'm sure your kids have these thoughts too:)
i'm sure they do jus not old enough to express it like that, laad help mi wen dem do, mi ago ball if it sounds so....
You are like my every dream come true,
You bare the pain and joy during nine months, while i was in your tommy easy going and throwing punchs,
I've never found the right moment to tell you what i really feel inside cause everytime i tried, tears drops fell from my eyes,
You are like a sister to me, my bestest friend, i'm 200 % sure that our friendship will NEVER end,
To prove to you how much my love is true, i've written this poem just in 2 minutes by just thinking about you,
You were ALWAYS there for me when i was young, i'm now remembering the days, we had fun
You shouted at me several times but now i realize that it was not to hurt me but to make me wise,
Now, i wipe these tear drops off my eyes, i've finally find a way to let you know what i've been feeling during all these times.
From your lovely daughter who adores you, cant wait till you read this.