Who do you think is the weakest Akatsuki member in Naruto?
22:12 01/24 2009
I choose Deidara, he's pure shit. All he does it throw b****s and flies on a bird. Anyone could do that with a helicopter and some grenades...
Guyana_Bandit said
22:13 01/24 2009
is this from that demon warrior series that just aired with the wandering ninja clan?
22:16 01/24 2009
No it's from Naruto.
DekaNo said
22:18 01/24 2009
Deidara mi seh to cause everybody else deh pon a different level from him cause a suicide him did offi commit fi try kill susake and him still fail
22:26 01/24 2009
HIDAN mi se f**king eediot ....jus a loud mouth wit one style mi not even a call it jutsu
22:32 01/24 2009
Hidan? Hidan is even stronger than Konan! Hidan defeated the 2tailed Demon girl, the Monk and others, plus he has invisibility. You can't even kill Hidan. Deidara killed himself like a terrorist. What a fool. You had to carefully plan to defeat Hidan.
22:36 01/24 2009
I don;t rate konan neway .... mi jus a se hidan may have immortality but once u figure se him only ave dah one style deh u can go roun him an beat him easy
22:36 01/24 2009
*SCRATCH HEAD*
22:37 01/24 2009
where is pain neway? cuz him not realy present in any a di six pains
Dj Dillie said
00:59 01/25 2009
naurto
01:01 01/25 2009
naruto is di weakest akatsuki member dillie ...stop spam man cho lol
Ranade said
19:26 01/26 2009
-_- sasori mi seh
mullo69 said
16:28 02/23 2009
eventhought deidara is the weakest he didnt really kill himself.....
Ranade said
16:28 02/23 2009
mullo69 wrote:
eventhought deidara is the weakest he didnt really kill himself.....
e man explode himself yute
jmeil said
07:19 02/24 2009
well this is a good post although some members not even deserve to b in the list
Dj Dillie said
00:07 02/28 2009
hidan
princekris said
00:09 02/28 2009
the real pain is hidden in the top of the tower hooked up to some crap machines. check the latest manga. the elevation helps him to send out his chakra
Simpac Music said
00:10 02/28 2009
???????????
Ares said
14:50 06/21 2009
truly guys this is really hard to decide who. i think these guys are all strong
e man explode himself yute