This is weird, but interesting! fi yuo cna raed tihs, yuo hvae a sgtrane mnid too
Cna yuo raed tihs? Olny 55 plepoe out of 100 can.
i cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it dseno't mtaetr i n waht oerdr the ltteres in a wrod are, the olny iproamtnt tihng is taht the frsit and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it whotuit a pboerlm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Azanmig huh? yaeh and I awlyas tghuhot slpeling was ipmorantt! if you can raed tihs forwrad it
Nickquane said
00:09 01/24 2009
lets c d gr8 mind dem comment
Guyana_Bandit said
00:10 01/24 2009
madddd...lol...thats sick..i never knew that
00:11 01/24 2009
me know dis man.. simple ting.. vice post
Nickquane said
00:21 01/24 2009
A NUFF PPL CANT READ THIS
00:23 01/24 2009
K3nny said
00:26 01/24 2009
cool, i nevr knew that... good post youth
Wyzco said
Yea man Ruby... . Suuuure
mi can read it
K3nny said
00:27 01/24 2009
taht wsant hrad to raed at all
00:28 01/24 2009
Wyzco wrote:
Wyzzie
Nickquane said
00:28 01/24 2009
kenny-hype wrote:
taht wsant hrad to raed at all
kenny hpye
Wyzco said
00:29 01/24 2009
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
Wyzco wrote:
Wyzzie
Wyzco said
00:30 01/24 2009
i really nuh see the big deal to read a paragraph written by a Jamal Student... unu feel Special i guess u all are
J-goose productions said
00:30 01/24 2009
I got this in an email, still
emzwaddell said
00:31 01/24 2009
wah it seh me cya read it =S
00:48 01/24 2009
Wyzco wrote:
i really nuh see the big deal to read a paragraph written by a Jamal Student... unu feel Special i guess u all are
Wyzxo a wah yuo fele lkie?
kewani said
11:57 01/26 2009
MZ Sexual Eruption said
11:59 01/26 2009
i can read it
KDB said
12:05 01/26 2009
mi read it in one time lol anyway dat work so we haffi tink bout dat
This is weird, but interesting!
fi yuo cna raed tihs, yuo hvae a sgtrane mnid too
Cna yuo raed tihs? Olny 55 plepoe out of 100 can.
i cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it dseno't mtaetr i n waht oerdr the ltteres in a wrod are, the olny iproamtnt tihng is taht the frsit and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it whotuit a pboerlm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Azanmig huh? yaeh and I awlyas tghuhot slpeling was ipmorantt! if you can raed tihs forwrad it
anyway dat work so we haffi tink bout dat