addi have 2 tunes pon that riddim? i didnt think so
B4LIFE wrote: i sent spyda a message ni response yet and im impatient and figured someone would know before he responded. thanks and bless
i sent spyda a message ni response yet and im impatient and figured someone would know before he responded. thanks and bless
DJ.StyleSupreme wrote: d heck allyo chat boutme goin listen to d after dark here now
d heck allyo chat boutme goin listen to d after dark here now
DO SO
B4LIFE wrote: unless addi have 3 tunes on there, then you wrong
unless addi have 3 tunes on there, then you wrong
THRE SONGS HIM HAV ON IT....D BARBER BWOI SONG...CRIMINAL WAR..AND D BOUNTY DISS
remix.http://www.mediazoneja.com/index.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=22099565
SPYDA IS FOR REAL!!!!! but please someone find the original tune
ALOT OF PEOPLE WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE ANSWER TO THIS IN THE ZONE. EVERYONE GO THROUGH YOU FILES RECORDS CDS AND TAPES. DIG THIS ONE UP.
THANKS
-- Edited by B4LIFE at 09:42, 2009-01-20
addi have 2 tunes pon that riddim? i didnt think so
DO SO
THRE SONGS HIM HAV ON IT....D BARBER BWOI SONG...CRIMINAL WAR..AND D BOUNTY DISS
IS THE TUNE THAT SPYDA REMIXED
-- Edited by Gangahollic at 10:29, 2009-01-20