How to cheat and get to V.I.P Status or MZ Diplomat the highest Rank on Media Zone Jamaica
Justin Bloodz said
20:00 12/19 2008
1. Go to www.mediazoneja.com
few caa wi no deal wid 2nd. Scroll to the down to bottom of the page where u see Donate, click the button.
3rd. The trick is when u click the button on the next page you are to fiil in the info to send the money to MZJA, fill in the info correctly "MEANING NO FAKE STUFF"
4TH. After your credit card has been processed and the funds have been transferred and all is well What u need to do is continue to make post. You will notice that your posts conter will increase, continue on that trend and chances are you will make vip.
20:02 12/19 2008
credit card..
DjOMARi said
20:02 12/19 2008
sickkkkkkk
20:04 12/19 2008
mi a wait fi hear di comments dem
GA said
20:05 12/19 2008
OK MI AGO TRY IT
Klanz Man said
20:06 12/19 2008
LOL..........A money unnu want!!!!!!!!!!
princekris said
20:07 12/19 2008
lol dat sick
Dj_Buba1 said
20:08 12/19 2008
dappa75wifie said
20:10 12/19 2008
LOL THAT IS A GOOD ONE THANK GOT ME IS VIP LONG TIME LOLOL I CONTRIBUTE MUSIC NUFF MUSIC AND IF THERE IS SOMETHING SOME ONE WANT JUST SEND ME A NOTE AND IL POST UNLESS IT GO TO VIP AND U CANT GET IT LOLOLOL BLESS
Mr X said
20:10 12/19 2008
ez way.. jus let di newbies kno bout it an dem will run an get daddy C.Card and mek di transactions fi get the VIP
few caa wi no deal wid 2nd. Scroll to the down to bottom of the page where u see Donate, click the button.
3rd. The trick is when u click the button on the next page you are to fiil in the info to send the money to MZJA, fill in the info correctly "MEANING NO FAKE STUFF"
4TH. After your credit card has been processed and the funds have been transferred and all is well What u need to do is continue to make post. You will notice that your posts conter will increase, continue on that trend and chances are you will make vip.
-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 21:49, 2008-12-20