I WAS THINKIN' ABOUT THIS ISSUE A GOOD WHILE NOW,SAYING THAT WHY ISN'T TWENTYFIRST A MODERATOR?
THIS A PERSON WHO CONTRIBUTE MOSTLY ON THE ZONE.
SO WHAT ARE YOUR GUYS OPINION ON THIS ISSUE?
-- Edited by blap at 19:55, 2008-12-08
-- Edited by blap at 20:11, 2008-12-08
19:55 12/08 2008
THIS A PERSON WHO CONTRIBUTE MOSTLY ON THE ZONE.
rephrase that....
i say he should get V.I.P. back
serjizzle said
i agree
Junior_J1 said
fi real me 1st
19:56 12/08 2008
yea him fi be a mod yes him kool
i agree
Jasp67 said
19:56 12/08 2008
YES - BIG UP TWENTYFIRST!
DJSARGE said
19:58 12/08 2008
change we can believe in!! 21st a MOD!!! YES WE CAN!! YES WE CAN!!
:LOL:
Mr X said
20:04 12/08 2008
dat is not a valid comment ( PERSON WHO CONTRIBUTE MOSTLY ON THE ZONE. ) cus dere r alot of users dat contribute alot on di zone tuh ... But him should try it .... ****DIS WILL BE A MZJA DESICION***
-- Edited by Mr X at 20:06, 2008-12-08
Spade said
20:06 12/08 2008
Mr X wrote:
dat is not a valid comment ( PERSON WHO CONTRIBUTE MOSTLY ON THE ZONE. ) cus dere r alot of users dat contribute alot on di zone tuh ****DIS WILL BE A MZJA DESICION***
ALRITE MI AGUH CHANGE IT BUT NUH WATCH DAT
20:06 12/08 2008
yes we can....yes we did!
kingj954718876 said
20:09 12/08 2008
He might not contribute the most, but his contributions are probably the best & are greatly appreciated! MOD or not continue doing your thing!
21 Gun Salute!!!!!!!!!
Spade said
20:12 12/08 2008
kingj954718876 wrote:
He might not contribute the most, but his contributions are probably the best & are greatly appreciated! MOD or not continue doing your thing! 21 Gun Salute!!!!!!!!!
MI NUH KNOW Y DEM A MEK A BIG DEAL OUTTA D MOSTLY PART.
A DAT MI SEH 2
20:14 12/08 2008
well all 21st want a him V.I.P. back
him probably nuh care bout fi turn mod or not. it wouldnt be a bad thing if he a mod
KLJ Sounds said
20:16 12/08 2008
trueeee
20:16 12/08 2008
*kiss teet* unuh have sense?....what makes a moderator?? contribution? making post?? di man want to be a mod??, mi did expect say a blackrat start dis but look like him it contagious
Mr X said
20:32 12/08 2008
Junior_J1 said
20:54 12/08 2008
JamaicanQueen said
20:55 12/08 2008
raeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee twenty
22:00 12/08 2008
being a little more diplomatic like stain said who says he wants to be a MOD but most certainly him fi have VIP without a doubt
-- Edited by blap at 19:55, 2008-12-08
-- Edited by blap at 20:11, 2008-12-08
****DIS WILL BE A MZJA DESICION***
-- Edited by Mr X at 20:06, 2008-12-08
ALRITE MI AGUH CHANGE IT BUT NUH WATCH DAT
MI NUH KNOW Y DEM A MEK A BIG DEAL OUTTA D MOSTLY PART.
A DAT MI SEH 2