Sometimes in life, you find a special friend; Someone who changes your life just by being part of it. Someone who makes you laugh until you can't stop; Someone who makes you believe that there really is good in the world. Someone who convinces you that there really is an unlocked door just waiting for you to open it.
This is Forever Friendship. You MUST pass this rose on to at least 5 people within the hour of receiving this rose. Just be nice & pass it on....May we all be loved so much.
Friend if I don't get this back I can take a hint! How many people actually have 8 true friends? Hardly anyone I know! But some of us have all right friends and good friends!!!
Send this to 8 people or more and if this is sent back to you then you know that you are a true friend..
-- Edited by dj naz at 20:16, 2008-11-23
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 21:14, 2008-12-13
dj naz said
20:17 11/23 2008
ITS GOOD TO HAVE FRENS
20:17 11/23 2008
true
20:02 11/24 2008
All women should get buddy to keep them company.
dj naz said
10:35 12/06 2008
men that dont have buddy are always the ones to stress on it
04:51 12/12 2008
@ naz
21:15 12/13 2008
zeen NAz
dj naz said
11:36 12/14 2008
LOL DONT LOL ITS TRUE....TALK ABOUT DICK PILL
01:32 12/22 2008
nice wifey
jepomaxxx said
01:35 12/22 2008
hmmm naz nuh eazzzi
dappa75wifie said
16:26 12/24 2008
true friends are next to impossible to find these days so when u find one treat them as such
Sometimes in life, you find a special friend;
Someone who changes your life
just by being part of it.
Someone who makes you laugh
until you can't stop;
Someone who makes you believe
that there really is good in the world.
Someone who convinces you
that there really is an unlocked door
just waiting for you to open it.
This is Forever Friendship.
You MUST pass this rose on to at least 5 people within the hour of receiving this rose. Just be nice & pass it on....May we all be loved so much.
Friend if I don't get this back I can take a hint!
How many people actually have 8 true friends? Hardly anyone I know! But some of us have all right friends and good friends!!!
Send this to 8 people or more and if this is sent back to you then you know that you are a true friend..
-- Edited by dj naz at 20:16, 2008-11-23
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 21:14, 2008-12-13
-- Edited by dappa75wifie at 16:27, 2008-12-24