-- Edited by Gangsta Natz on Wednesday 26th of March 2014 04:59:32 AM
03:54 11/08 2008
babyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy u lookin oh sooooooooooooo sexyyyyyyyyyy....wen u a go sex mi BADANG!!!
Gangsta Natz said
03:55 11/08 2008
lindo....
blackspyda said
04:01 11/08 2008
oh my lord in heaven jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mi nuh kno wat to say lord in heaven natz yuh name miss propa from today!!!!!!!! naaaaaaaaaaah sah wwwwwwwwwoooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww u loook good babes mi nah lie not even good, great to ra** nooo sah u a happen loool mi cant stop type loool coz me a look pon u and a type at the same time but my wordddddddddddddddddddddd!!!!!!!! watever u a good natz keeeeeeep doing and i think u should let the world know ur secret looool
mi nuh have nuh secret,.,....
Dj Far_Mah_Cist said
04:17 11/08 2008
Real Talk, Are you a part time model? These are some good quality modeling photos you took.... Lol if not I recommend u give King Magazine a call, Remind me of Mya...
Outstanding Pics!!! Natz
Now, time for me to be a dog... --------------------------------------------------- b*m*oclaught Natzzz Backas:
Wine Pon di edge ... More
Gangsta Natz said
04:18 11/08 2008
Dj Far_Mah_Cist wrote:
Real Talk, Are you a part time model? These are some good quality modeling photos you took.... Lol if not I recommend u give King Magazine a call, Remind me of Mya...
Outstanding Pics!!! Natz
Now, time for me to be a dog... --------------------------------------------------- b*m*oclaught Natzzz Backas:
Wine Pon di edge ... More
king magazine i dont thing you can just call them like that... lmao
blackspyda said
04:20 11/08 2008
oh lordie lordie who seh natz fi be mediazone background pic say raaaaaaaaae loooool just kiddin but mi cant stop look pon it!!!! i think i am in love to rawtid loooool but im a gangsta and gangstas aint suppose to fall in love that means natz ur the one loool loooooooooooool looooooooooool
djshadow said
04:56 11/08 2008
dammmmmmmnnnnnnnnnnnn u sexc i'm like
jamwomen said
23:58 11/08 2008
God blessed you.......
Dane said
00:02 11/09 2008
sexy
Justin Bloodz said
00:08 11/09 2008
Jesus have mercy pan mi eyes........................... look pan dat and a man reallly go look pan a next man loook pan naz , loook pan cutenesss and beauty look pan the pretty titty demm, jesus chrissstt today ma eyes have sinned but fi a good reason nazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz mi waa hold da body yuh seeeeee as a matta a fact 50 50 caa miss mi next month mi affi shake yo hand and get a hug mek yuh brace mi wid dem pretty titty dehhhhhhhhhhhh.
Gangsta Natz said
00:48 11/09 2008
ppl
Nickquane said
23:36 11/09 2008
NATZ DEM FI KNO...
NATZ U FI SEH BORN SO BABY
Dj Quami said
23:42 11/09 2008
Cute n Sexy 100% na lie
ta said
07:42 11/10 2008
nice natz...
shamar said
07:51 11/10 2008
NATZ I LOVE THIS PIC ,,LOOOK GOOD'''
Prezi said
08:01 11/10 2008
*la*hooooooooddddddddddddclaaaaaaaaaaaaat naz, a so u a gwaan babes u proper 15 outta 10, damn im speechlessss babes no sah wat a girl have so much shape, ur man mus glad fi have a girl like u no true babes?
-- Edited by Gangsta Natz on Wednesday 26th of March 2014 04:59:32 AM
View image
ku pon breast!
Outstanding Pics!!! Natz
Now, time for me to be a dog...
---------------------------------------------------
b*m*oclaught Natzzz
Wine Pon di edge
king magazine i dont thing you can just call them like that... lmao