Ferrari Bicycle for $5,000 [WOULD YOU BUY IT] (11/3/08)*-*
vote(s)
Yes
13.6%
No
86.4%
21:45 11/03 2008
Leave scooters to the Jamie Olivers of this world and flaunt some true urban style with the CX70. The upright geometry and front suspension fork ensure easy negotiation of potholes and rush-hour traffic alike. The luxury leather saddle keeps you comfy as you fly through the streets, leaving irritating cabbies in your wake. By the way, since its made by Ferrari, it only costs around $5000.
Ryan_g23 said
21:47 11/03 2008
if bicycle was my ting
why not!
Trimaine said
21:47 11/03 2008
a must $5000 ja fi me buy it
Dj Stewie said
21:48 11/03 2008
its a mus hav....
21:51 11/03 2008
Trimaine wrote:
a must $5000 ja fi me buy it
lol if a suh yuh feel
17:28 11/05 2008
It nuh look $5000
GTonic said
07:30 11/06 2008
5000$????WTF??? and yuh still hav to pedal...
early p said
07:33 11/06 2008
????How u get a gal into yr new Ferrari lol .
ta said
07:35 11/06 2008
nope...i dont like the way it look
djshadow said
07:36 11/06 2008
it look ok
chadutd said
22:42 11/08 2008
that's just a waste
22:43 11/08 2008
expensive doe
Rimz876 said
00:08 11/09 2008
how yuh mean if mi woulda buy it....mek mi tell a girl seh a ferrari mi roll nuh.....yuh tink she can tell mi nutin wen mi roll up a di gate. after all it is a ferrari i jus neva stated wat type a ferrari lol
Gangsta Natz said
02:19 11/09 2008
GTonic wrote:
5000$????WTF??? and yuh still hav to pedal...
good point
Nickquane said
02:21 11/09 2008
mi nuh c nuh ac system yo
mediaman said
17:15 11/10 2008
5000 cents
18:08 03/08 2009
O HELLZ NO
junior mafia said
21:38 03/09 2009
fi five gran it shoulda come wid a man weh pedal fi yuh nah buy it

Leave scooters to the Jamie Olivers of this world and flaunt some true urban style with the CX70. The upright geometry and front suspension fork ensure easy negotiation of potholes and rush-hour traffic alike. The luxury leather saddle keeps you comfy as you fly through the streets, leaving irritating cabbies in your wake. By the way, since its made by Ferrari, it only costs around $5000.lol if a suh yuh feel
and yuh still hav to pedal...