The contest to dun all other contests...what do you say?
GA said
22:20 10/23 2008
We want to launch a search to find the best video jockeying skills on the Zone...Can you cook, dance, read poetry, sing, act, mix music, deejay?
The gist: Make a video at least 10 mins long showing off any talent or skill...all you need is a video and a webcam. Members can work by themselves or as a group.
We, in the coming weeks, schedule your broadcast to air on MZJA, then turn it over to our members to say yea or nay. The winner...chosen from the top 3 vote getters by a panel of MZJA judges will receive the lovely 8.1 mega pixel camera shown below...
Here are the things we would be looking for:
-The member's appearance in the video (it's not a must but remember we are looking for video jock skills) -Do you have a beginning, a middle and an end; -The quality of the video; and -The quality/entertainment/educational value of the content.
NB...absolutely no porn, offensive or illegal material...
To make this contest a reality, we need at least 10 members to post in response saying "count me in". Broadcasts could start as early as next week...
-- Edited by MZJA at 23:27, 2008-10-23
22:23 10/23 2008
hmmm interesting ...lets see whos gonna be in it
brainz said
22:24 10/23 2008
ok then... . Not bad.
AAh proppa way
sounds great but fix this up admin you said the prize should be a phone in di pic and its a camera
22:25 10/23 2008
can't wait to see this
ANDREDESIGNZ said
GA said
dappa75 wrote:
sounds great but fix this up admin you said the prize should be a phone in di pic and its a camera
Sorry about that...it's now fixed...
princekris said
22:26 10/23 2008
ahh kool. gonna be interesting fa real.
ta said
i am up for it ok..... wooiiee i will cook but whoo in the name of all gonna tape it..hmmm
u should join it sexxi
Dj Far_Mah_Cist said
22:27 10/23 2008
Kool Chief... Stewart hear that, No Porn lol
22:27 10/23 2008
and do wa jb ten minutes of a work out video?
infinite said
22:28 10/23 2008
cool
ta said
22:29 10/23 2008
mzja me nah want to show me face eh caz me nah no where it will end up or i will be mask chef haha..wooiiee
GA said
22:31 10/23 2008
ta wrote:
mzja me nah want to show me face eh caz me nah no where it will end up or i will be mask chef haha..wooiiee
Ta
So who is that lovely lady in your signature?
ta said
22:32 10/23 2008
thats me... but ah video is diffrent eh
sting said
22:34 10/23 2008
lol sorry fi some man weh plan fi pose wid weed and gun or show off them girl %^%4*
The gist: Make a video at least 10 mins long showing off any talent or skill...all you need is a video and a webcam. Members can work by themselves or as a group.
We, in the coming weeks, schedule your broadcast to air on MZJA, then turn it over to our members to say yea or nay. The winner...chosen from the top 3 vote getters by a panel of MZJA judges will receive the lovely 8.1 mega pixel camera shown below...
Here are the things we would be looking for:
-The member's appearance in the video (it's not a must but remember we are looking for video jock skills)
-Do you have a beginning, a middle and an end;
-The quality of the video; and
-The quality/entertainment/educational value of the content.
To make this contest a reality, we need at least 10 members to post in response saying "count me in". Broadcasts could start as early as next week...
-- Edited by MZJA at 23:27, 2008-10-23
Ta
So who is that lovely lady in your signature?
Standup comedy
Magic