!!!!!!!! VYBZ KARTEL TALKS ABOUT DI WAR BETWEEN HIM AND MAVADO (VIDEO) !!!!!!!!!!
BOOOOOOOOOM said
17:35 09/22 2008
princekris said
17:41 09/22 2008
"words have to be exchanged yuh knw from ninja-shabba, bounty-beenie, vybz kartel......and di barber"
di man still a clown mavado out
"there is a difference between a big artist.....and a hot commodity" kartel a realllll fa$$y.
ta said
17:49 09/22 2008
kartel....is the man..lol
badlinkz said
17:49 09/22 2008
d man jus a talk d truth ..
princekris said
17:51 09/22 2008
we know his jus speaking the truth but is how him express it. him still a diss mavado like hell but in a tv appropriate way.lol
18:08 09/22 2008
d man a p*u**yy...miller say portmore empia a f*kri...d man seh sorta...
from ninja-shabba, bounty-beenie, vybz kartel......and di barber(check me siggy)"
element of surprise is the best element.....
kartel a me dads, but miller a clown out d man....at d end...
J-goose productions said
18:11 09/22 2008
Ok...Epmire 2 di werl
dj kaplow said
18:25 09/22 2008
15:53 09/23 2008
maggie di bleachaaaaaaa
16:25 09/23 2008
blesss
CALOSS said
16:37 09/23 2008
"words have to be exchanged yuh knw from ninja-shabba, bounty-beenie, vybz kartel......and di barber"
Dee Dre said
12:16 09/25 2008
sik interview
dj_fraydo said
19:19 09/26 2008
sik
19:28 09/26 2008
DI INTERVIEW SICK
ALLIANCEEEEEEEEEEEE