face wa clear up still know how it is yute u a di boss a jus di face wa brighten up likkle bit more
Da MaGiC oNe said
13:26 07/26 2008
hmm it looks like the contrast on my screen brighter than urs cuzz i can see it clearly
01:11 07/27 2008
koool
Glitch said
08:50 07/27 2008
Learn to Optimize ur images file size over 500 KB for this size is way too much.
Da MaGiC oNe said
11:38 07/27 2008
it was done fill a mac screen cuzz i did this on a apple computer so dats y its so large
Atamic K said
11:41 07/27 2008
look alright
Chabee said
12:13 07/27 2008
the face part wah sort out
12:17 07/27 2008
magic it's nice but you should of gone a little lighter on the face.
Glitch said
12:18 07/27 2008
@ Da MaGiC oNe Mac or PC it makes no difference. I meant "size" as in "the file size" u can still have a Resolution of (1024px × 768px) with a smaller file size. The 10,000 B.C i did is bigger than this with 156 KB this is over 500 KB, Im saying u dont have to Save at max Res.