Whats a good pair of headphones at a decent price wid some serious base and volume that doesnt have crappy quality wen u buk it? pics wud be good plz
outandbadint said
16:42 07/15 2008
numark got some bad one checkout this web site www.hollywooddj.com
GA said
16:58 07/15 2008
Check out bose...they are perfect and if you live in the states or have connections you can get with a payment plan.
alligcold said
16:59 07/15 2008
bose dem seh
RiddimRyder said
17:00 07/15 2008
Bose or Skullcandy are good
Dups said
17:01 07/15 2008
Pioneer Dj head phone / Denon / Sony / Stanton.... Those r the ones i hav used. All of the good, Esp the Pioneer, gives tru bass.
Google them 4 da pics
Dane said
17:01 07/15 2008
princekris said
17:03 07/15 2008
im in the states for summer so id have to buy the bose wid a payment plan? lol iv heard couple bose already and they were mad but they were speakers
21:48 07/15 2008
bosee
22:00 07/15 2008
apple
23:24 07/15 2008
Bose is really good
DJ Miggs said
08:37 08/08 2008
(www.hollywooddj.com) thanks for the site
Dant'ae said
08:38 08/08 2008
every one a say bose gud.....so me have to get one
goodasgal08 said
14:33 08/25 2008
i think gummies are good n dey r very cheap $10 but only in da states
J-goose productions said
19:29 09/03 2008
good post
Eden said
19:36 09/03 2008
MZJA wrote:
Check out bose...they are perfect and if you live in the states or have connections you can get with a payment plan.
AGREE they are perfect
BMA said
19:46 09/03 2008
good post
gangstaras585 said
19:47 09/03 2008
nuh lissen 2 dese ppl bout bose headphone
sony ah di best
memba dat yute
05:09 09/04 2008
Sony
GTonic said
05:35 09/04 2008
Bose: very good but X-pensiv... Senheiser HD25 <<<<<<<Da one yah good... or
PIONEER SE DJ5000 Technics RP DJ1200 Sony MDR V700DJ
it depend wat yuh fi want to do...wat yuh lookin' fah...
AGREE they are perfect
Bose: very good but X-pensiv...
Senheiser HD25 <<<<<<<Da one yah good...
or
PIONEER SE DJ5000
Technics RP DJ1200
Sony MDR V700DJ
it depend wat yuh fi want to do...wat yuh lookin' fah...
KUFFKWAFFKWEFF...