My name is Shanine i am 13 years old but i must warn you that i am very wise for my age. I am upfront but not disrespectful unless someone disrespects me. I love sports I am my schools captain for our netball, Hockey, basketball and gurls football team.
I also love music, dancing and hanging with my friends.. yes i have made mistakes by smoking weed and cigarettes and trying alcohol but decided it wasnt for me plus i dont want my mom to cut my ass again lol
I have been begging my mom for over 2 years to join this site but she said i should wait until i am mentally mature enough, my mom is also a member of here too Lol
well cant think of what else to type for now
11:06 06/26 2008
Welcome girl, nice to have u here.
11:07 06/26 2008
u need parental advise 2 b on here
shanine said
11:10 06/26 2008
Thank you crazypickney
shanine said
11:11 06/26 2008
I had parental advise from my mom before i joined this site.. she did warn me that there would be bad words and topics that are not for my eyes lol
Klanz Man said
11:15 06/26 2008
I think you should delete your account!........no disrespect!...but this site is for 18 and older!...too much on this site for a girl your age!......give it like 5 more yrs!
MzTweeta said
11:17 06/26 2008
Klanz Man wrote:
I think you should delete your account!........no disrespect!...but this site is for 18 and older!...too much on this site for a girl your age!......give it like 5 more yrs!
shanine said
11:19 06/26 2008
Klanz man where does it state that we have to be 18 years and older to join this site? if it was a 18 plus site when i tried to join it would not of let me.
11:22 06/26 2008
lol@ klanz, welcome shanine, nice intro, its a pleasure to have you
shanine said
11:52 06/26 2008
Thank you stainless
Dane said
11:53 06/26 2008
12:18 06/26 2008
welcome to the zone hope u enjoy yaself as u wanted to join up for so long
and keep up the gd work at school
Bill Vibez said
16:10 06/26 2008
yuh save....if you witness any foolishness on this site, just donŽt follow it and youŽll be fine. you hear young lady!
welcome!
Demitri said
16:42 06/26 2008
shanine said
01:26 06/27 2008
Thank you Dane Littlemisslinkz Bill vibez and Dimmit
Dont worry Bill vibez i dont follow foolishness anyway lol
frantchess said
06:06 06/27 2008
welcome : - ))
Caramel_Delite said
06:29 06/27 2008
WELCOME TO DE ZONEEE
shamar said
06:31 06/27 2008
welcome fuljoy
Bill Vibez said
08:08 06/27 2008
easy shanine, from me c ur pic me done know say yuh a smart lady
jeremy said
12:21 06/27 2008
welcome shanine, hope u enjoy ur stay at mediazone
I also love music, dancing and hanging with my friends.. yes i have made mistakes by smoking weed and cigarettes and trying alcohol but decided it wasnt for me plus i dont want my mom to cut my ass again lol
I have been begging my mom for over 2 years to join this site but she said i should wait until i am mentally mature enough, my mom is also a member of here too Lol
well cant think of what else to type for now