I jus wanna know if this is Serani in Rick Ross' video for Here I Am..........
18:46 06/19 2008
mi nuh kno
JP said
18:48 06/19 2008
Look like him to me,so I was wondering
JamaicanQueen said
18:49 06/19 2008
a no him
Silly said
mi nuh sure..if a him...but di yute look like larry hughes weh play fi di bulls
ladyvane18 said
it dnt look like him
Caramel_Delite said
MI DON THINK A HIM
alligcold said
18:50 06/19 2008
no kno
JP said
18:51 06/19 2008
Ye kind kinda looks like him,but I know Serani have a beard,and larry hughes taller and slimmer and serani kinda chubby round the face....
shardo said
18:51 06/19 2008
naa dat aint him
baibaiprodukshunzz said
18:56 06/19 2008
lol it look like him but datz not he
JP said
18:57 06/19 2008
lol aight!
Dj.Delvito said
19:53 06/19 2008
dat aint him n y so wah if it wuz him
bonnyb said
19:55 06/19 2008
not sure
06:19 06/20 2008
it does not look like him
evon jr said
16:23 07/31 2008
no its ALI...from the St. Lunatics...Nelly's crew
Frost said
21:20 07/31 2008
It doesn't look like him to me.
kurt said
21:21 07/31 2008
no sah a nuh serani dat
shamar said
21:23 07/31 2008
no
redrumsizzurp said
08:43 11/07 2008
it is serani cuz if u think about it...dj khaled is pretty tight with serani (remember the mixtape they created together?) and of course rick ross and khaled are like f**kin conjoined twins their always together so it makes sense