WHO DO U THINK IS THE FREAKIEST ON THE ZONE (MIX UP TIME NOW)
vybz10107 said
07:54 06/13 2008
MI WANT FI KNOW A WHO U THINK IS THE FREAKIEST MEMBER ON THE ZONE TALK THE THINGS DEM A JUST FUN WE A HAVE LOL
12:35 06/13 2008
a freak is relative.. no one knows for sure who is who, and words can be typed idly so i cannot say and i definitely wont assume
12:37 06/13 2008
Yoshi said
12:38 06/13 2008
u sugarlipps u a show off u gum dem
Riddim Daddy said
12:39 06/13 2008
AH WHO DIS MAN AH CALL FREAK ??
Garrick said
12:40 06/13 2008
easy @cp you tek the intellectual stance
JamaicanQueen said
12:40 06/13 2008
ME CANT CALL NAME ME LUV ME LIFE
12:41 06/13 2008
well mi nuh 2 kno dem people here in person so mi caan seh nuttin
Wyzco said
22:37 06/13 2008
Crazypickney wrote:
a freak is relative.. no one knows for sure who is who, and words can be typed idly so i cannot say and i definitely wont assume
Your Relatives are freaks Cp? :o
-- Edited by Wyzco at 23:41, 2008-06-13
Caramel_Delite said
06:32 06/14 2008
JQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQ
22:10 06/14 2008
@ wyzco... only u
DJ Miggs said
22:11 06/14 2008
BuFfY said
22:11 06/14 2008
mi can only seh miself tru a miself mi kno bess....but wat activities define a freak....everyone will take it into their own context....so gwaan tink now
shami said
22:14 06/14 2008
THEREZ ALOT OF EM THERE..... HAAAAAA
Gangsta Natz said
22:29 06/14 2008
@ wyzco
well i dont know who is a freak or not
dont want to know either thats not my place to judge or say who is a freak or not... afta mi nuh businiz
who want be a freak go ahead more power to you!!!
22:36 06/14 2008
WHEY THE ra** THIS??KMT
18:28 06/15 2008
wtf
18:27 06/16 2008
ah boi unuh jus fassss sah ...................
Dj.Delvito said
18:28 06/16 2008
HERE WE GO AGAIN A NEXT RUBBISH BIN POST PLZ N THANK U!
-- Edited by Wyzco at 23:41, 2008-06-13