Dane said
23:33 06/11 2008
yoooooow ubuntu mad. dis out longtime still
Da MaGiC oNe said
23:41 06/11 2008
lol linux maad still
roadkode said
13:52 06/12 2008
CAN YOU GET THAT VERSION OF LUNIX FOR MAC?
15:22 06/12 2008
lol, nice
YUNG_BERRY said
15:24 06/12 2008
ANDREDESIGNZ said
11:23 06/20 2008
zeen rite now mi have the ubuntu
wrenxz said
11:27 06/20 2008
Dat Lookin Really Maddd
hazy said
11:39 06/20 2008
madd thing!! linux look reallly cool
asian said
11:45 06/20 2008
mad post
Supa Chiney said
15:33 06/20 2008
mmmmm.... idk why people rate an OS for its interface... i've tried Ubuntu a to get something to install its a big pain in the butt, you have to go thru a tut to install beryl, I dont think people can figure it out by themself.... and to install an app its even worst.. i really didnt find a use for ubuntu so i uninstalled it.
And for vista.. I have it on my spare HDD and use it just to tryout the DX10 games to see if they have huge difference which they dont.. other than that i dont use vista a lot.
Im sticking with XP, just my opinion :D
evilk said
15:37 06/20 2008
kool post respect due
dpatte said
09:09 06/21 2008
dat madd
nado_rankx_jamaican_daps said
16:16 06/21 2008
linux a d bess OS microsoft mek BY FARRRRRRRR
nursfrass said
15:27 06/22 2008
that was cool
DJ Miggs said
19:31 06/22 2008
Dj Stewie said
12:51 07/01 2008
anything that microsoft makes is shit ubuntu is coming 2 take over the world just wait microsoft stuff eva ave some glish or freeezin and it security is very bad hackers fine every way 2 go aroun d microsoft to run 2 ubuntu u need 2 ave a good graphic card and it nuh need lot a memory like vista and xp
blackspyda said
12:52 07/01 2008
uhnuh seee from when me a tell uhnuh bout linux but uhnuh nah hear mi nuh
Dj Stewie said
12:57 07/01 2008
nado_rankx_jamaican_daps wrote:
linux a d bess OS microsoft mek BY FARRRRRRRR
a nuh microsoft mek linux lol a him build it Linus Torvalds
And for vista.. I have it on my spare HDD and use it just to tryout the DX10 games to see if they have huge difference which they dont.. other than that i dont use vista a lot.
Im sticking with XP, just my opinion :D