There was a world meeting and when every country leader sat round the table they were ask to bow for prayer but when they bow for prayer all the black leaders close there eyes so when they close there eyes the white leaders dip into there plates and take out all there golds and from that day black have been pour.
12:22 05/13 2008
wat?
earlezilla said
12:23 05/13 2008
hahahahahahaha
MasSicker said
13:53 05/13 2008
"WHY DOES BLACK PEOPLE POUR"
Because when we har thirsty, we har need to get di drink in di cup. Lol.
Seriously, I see what you're saying but di gramma nuh conneck
djshadow said
13:55 05/13 2008
MonEyBeLLy said
13:57 05/13 2008
lol ok then
baby kim said
14:01 05/13 2008
14:03 05/13 2008
Balkie, get some rest
zortec said
14:07 05/13 2008
Interestin
18:41 05/13 2008
and the spelling is POOR!
DJ Miggs said
18:44 05/13 2008
kmt
18:45 05/13 2008
.. dat me a seh Intri
18:48 05/13 2008
dwl @ intri n cp.....
biggaman121 said
18:50 05/13 2008
don`t know what to say
zemar said
01:19 05/14 2008
a cuz wi always a bawl seh wi bruk everymin all wen wi ave it suh bad blessin jus tek wi n mek wi poor
There was a world meeting and when every country leader sat round the table
they were ask to bow for prayer but when they bow for prayer all the black leaders close there eyes so when they close there eyes the white leaders dip into there plates and take out all there golds and from that day black have been pour.
Because when we har thirsty, we har need to get di drink in di cup. Lol.
Seriously, I see what you're saying but di gramma nuh conneck