MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
guys let me no if u think this is true
djshadow said
01:43 05/07 2008
Girl Facts:
When you catch a girl glancing at you,
he wants you to look back and {{smile}} =)
___________________________________________
When a girl bumps into your arm
while walking with you
she wants you to hold her hand
____________________________________________
When she wants a hug
She will just stand there
____________________________________________
When you break a girls heart
she still feels it when you run
into each other 3 years later
____________________________________________
When a girl is quiet, millions of things
are running through her mind
____________________________________________
When a girl is not arguing,
she is thinking deeply
____________________________________________
When a girl looks at you with eyes full of
questions, she is wondering
*how long you will be around*
____________________________________________
When a girl answers, 'I'm fine,' after a
few seconds, she is {{NOT}} at all fine
____________________________________________
When a girl stares at you,
SHE IS WONDERING WHY YOU ARE PLAYING GAMES.
____________________________________________
When a girl lays her head on your chest,
she is wishing for you to be hers FOREVER
____________________________________________
When a girl says she can't live without you,
she has made up her mind that YOU are her future
____________________________________________
When a girl says, 'I miss you,' no one in this world
can miss you more than that
_____________________________________________
When a girl is mean to you after a break-up
she wants you back, but she's scared she'll
get hurt and knows you're gone forever
toya_attitude said
01:49 05/07 2008
I DEFINATELY AGREE WID THIS ONE......
fyahhh said
01:53 05/07 2008
some tru/// not all
djshadow said
05:24 05/07 2008
i thnk it is true
STUWY77 said
14:01 05/07 2008
true stuff
14:05 05/07 2008
not all is true
djshadow said
19:41 05/08 2008
i think it is true
Tommy Didads said
19:50 05/08 2008
meh. some
12:58 05/09 2008
HMMMMMMM
CREAM said
13:00 05/09 2008
true
Pimping said
13:01 05/09 2008
Some wise words. Very true
kurt said
13:04 05/09 2008
this is indeed true
Memphis said
13:06 05/09 2008
Yes these are totally true
11:30 05/10 2008
mos a it a true from experience
djshadow said
23:55 05/11 2008
true
steppa said
23:57 05/11 2008
yea
Jahville said
00:04 05/12 2008
tru dat
kolonji said
15:46 05/12 2008
a who write diss it 50/50
djshadow said
07:42 05/13 2008
i thing is true
12:15 05/13 2008
some are true not all
1
2
next
Post Reply
Mediiazone.com
___________________________________________
When a girl bumps into your arm
while walking with you
she wants you to hold her hand
____________________________________________
When she wants a hug
She will just stand there
____________________________________________
When you break a girls heart
____________________________________________
When a girl is quiet, millions of things
____________________________________________
When a girl is not arguing,
she is thinking deeply
____________________________________________
When a girl looks at you with eyes full of
questions, she is wondering
____________________________________________
When a girl answers, 'I'm fine,' after a
few seconds, she is {{NOT}} at all fine
____________________________________________
When a girl stares at you,
SHE IS WONDERING WHY YOU ARE PLAYING GAMES.
____________________________________________
When a girl lays her head on your chest,
she is wishing for you to be hers FOREVER
____________________________________________
When a girl says she can't live without you,
____________________________________________
When a girl says, 'I miss you,' no one in this world
_____________________________________________
When a girl is mean to you after a break-up
she wants you back, but she's scared she'll