SHOCKING REVELATION!!! RAPPER THE GAME CLAIMS THAT 50 CENT HAS SEX WITH TONY YAYO AND LLOYD BANKS!!!
alligcold said
19:56 05/03 2008
May 03, 2008. MediaTakeOut.com just caught wind of an EXPLOSIVE interview given by rapper the game. In it, The Game claims (possibly jokingly?) that 50 and members of G-Unit are engaged in homosexual relations. Here's his exact quote - judge for yourself:
At the end its only gonna be Tony Yayo and 50, Banks gon go too man, Im tellin you its only a certain amount of time man that you can just f*ck n*ggas in they as* man and you cant thats me man I saw the rubber comin I jetted, Im out n*gga.
Im not with that homo sh*t. You can do that homo sh*t to them n*ggas man. Them n*ggas love a**, butt f*ckers, butt pirates. They do all that s*it thats they s*it man, I like girls man.
Game, you're gonna have to clear this one up...
19:57 05/03 2008
piece of shhit ...............
Ambassidah said
00:50 05/04 2008
guy deh pon deh driggz
scuppo said
00:53 05/04 2008
lol..
00:54 05/04 2008
lol lol lol lol lol
Dj.Delvito said
00:58 05/04 2008
f**kry bear f**krry!
01:01 05/04 2008
accusations..... wen will it stop???
XavHew said
01:55 05/04 2008
(shakes head)..... silly ppl
Figs said
01:57 05/04 2008
Blow wow... dah comment deh goin have to clear up.
02:16 05/04 2008
laawwddd
04:05 05/04 2008
my goshhhhhhhhhh wtf
nexx said
07:55 05/04 2008
I think Game may be going crazy (seriously)
20:26 05/04 2008
sigh... media takeout dem lie nuh b*m**o
the doc said
21:17 05/04 2008
WTF
najah said
21:25 05/04 2008
wtf
Gucci said
21:27 05/04 2008
DWLLLL @ OWAD... KMT!!!!!!!!!
bonnyb said
21:31 05/04 2008
f**kery dat
21:31 05/04 2008
gaame did say so but a longtime interview dat...di source jus a come cross it BADANG!!!
JamaicasNextTopModel said
21:33 05/04 2008
Are U f**kin serious :O... DWL...This is some shit... Come talk di tings dem yah Game... BungBangBangConneck!!!
May 03, 2008. MediaTakeOut.com just caught wind of an EXPLOSIVE interview given by rapper the game. In it, The Game claims (possibly jokingly?) that 50 and members of G-Unit are engaged in homosexual relations. Here's his exact quote - judge for yourself:
Game, you're gonna have to clear this one up...