Due to, ahem, financial difficulties, Michael Jackson is back in the studio recording a new album. And hes serious about it . . . like, keep all kids away serious. The New York Post says:
Hes hired music producers RedOne and Akon to mastermind his new album, and the trio began working together at the Palms recording studio in Las Vegas Wednesday. Michael is producing the album himself and then will sell it to a record company when hes finished, our spy said. To maintain the utmost concentration, Michael has banned his kids from the recording studio. He realizes this is very important and doesnt want any distractions. (Source)
He doesnt want any distractions? Im pretty sure I read in last years pedophile handbook (now in paperback!) that distractions is code for unsupervised semen receptacles. And what parents are still letting their kids hang around with this pederast? Taking your underage children to hang out with Michael Jackson is like taking a pastry to Rosie . . . both will be swallowed whole.
christchung said
16:21 04/29 2008
di yute beside him look like a bitch lol
CArlmak said
16:31 04/29 2008
he beta cm bk wit sum fireeeeee
alligcold said
16:44 04/29 2008
chung u rite but mi nuh tink Michael a smash it still him 3 old...Michael want a young yout
blackspyda said
16:45 04/29 2008
hmmm
Kareem AkA DJ FRESH said
16:49 04/29 2008
tob2190 said
17:42 04/29 2008
shardo said
17:45 04/29 2008
ah nuh di yute weh post dis inna di picture
biggaman121 said
17:45 04/29 2008
lol lol lol
Garrick said
17:46 04/29 2008
wacko jacko returns
17:46 04/29 2008
ay bwoy shardo weh yuh a come dis man fa
Dj.Delvito said
18:01 04/29 2008
lol shardo f*kry dat...bt micheal a cum baq boring
18:06 04/29 2008
shardo ....I waan hear wa michael gon come with.
Major Krazy said
18:07 04/29 2008
Scoota said
18:10 04/29 2008
18:25 04/29 2008
ruu mi link but mi nuh rate him
19:28 04/29 2008
aaww, poor MJ,
19:29 04/29 2008
hope him stop f**k under 7 and dont f**k nuh more monkey and send him gaa space
19:30 04/29 2008
haha mi never hear seh him a f*ck monkey
19:34 04/29 2008
shardo wrote:
ah nuh di yute weh post dis inna di picture
thas the fuss ting me tink wen i saw the pic to enoo ... no diss ting tho shem but the yute kinda look like u ...me swear say energydre photoshop u inna dis pic to again to ra**
Due to, ahem, financial difficulties, Michael Jackson is back in the studio recording a new album. And hes serious about it . . . like, keep all kids away serious. The New York Post says:
Hes hired music producers RedOne and Akon to mastermind his new album, and the trio began working together at the Palms recording studio in Las Vegas Wednesday. Michael is producing the album himself and then will sell it to a record company when hes finished, our spy said. To maintain the utmost concentration, Michael has banned his kids from the recording studio. He realizes this is very important and doesnt want any distractions. (Source)
He doesnt want any distractions? Im pretty sure I read in last years pedophile handbook (now in paperback!) that distractions is code for unsupervised semen receptacles. And what parents are still letting their kids hang around with this pederast? Taking your underage children to hang out with Michael Jackson is like taking a pastry to Rosie . . . both will be swallowed whole.
thas the fuss ting me tink wen i saw the pic to enoo ... no diss ting tho shem but the yute kinda look like u ...me swear say energydre photoshop u inna dis pic to again to ra**