If you ever see how saltfish look you stop eat it and this is the real thing proven by veteran fishermen
vote(s)
Yes
5.6%
No
50.0%
Just a Myth
33.3%
It's a diffrent sort of creature
11.1%
Flex Designs said
20:22 04/13 2008
all now mi really cant believe this is how saltfish really looks, yow the ting disgusting all this time Ive been hearing that if mi eva see saltfish head I wouldnt want to eat it, by grand parents and others and now mi see mi really no waa no more "ACKEE AND CREATURE".
But ppl all I can say have you your self ever seen the head of a saltfish????
dat just look NASTY .. mi nuh believe seh a Saltfish dat, it look more Like a Hungry mermaid to mi, dat just Starving.
sting said
20:31 04/13 2008
a no salt fish thissssssssssss
Keneilb said
20:33 04/13 2008
mi nuh blieve dat still
20:33 04/13 2008
20:37 04/13 2008
come on people, this is the third time this thing being posted. Its not a mermaid, its not salfish, its not a person. Its an artistic design by someone.
And saltfish is Cod fish and they dont look ugly, they look like normal fish with a little slightness
the doc said
20:40 04/13 2008
hmmm
reemix_1st said
21:54 04/13 2008
u cyan be seriously asking dat?
viper_3kj said
22:11 04/13 2008
Crazypickney wrote:
come on people, this is the third time this thing being posted. Its not a mermaid, its not salfish, its not a person. Its an artistic design by someone.
23:03 04/13 2008
ugh@dis post
DJ Miggs said
23:04 04/13 2008
fake shit
23:04 04/13 2008
dis old...longtime me see dem pics ya
CV said
23:06 04/13 2008
i was lookin for this post
blackspyda said
23:09 04/13 2008
mi not even know wat to say
eekamouse said
00:01 04/14 2008
salt fish is codfish. comes originally from newfoundland now part of canada and jamaica trade rum for it. codfish looks like normal fish not like this thing.
FiveStar said
03:00 04/14 2008
me still seh salt fish to di werl
riddimqueen said
05:55 04/14 2008
me neva see salt fish whole yet so cant commet but that look like allien
eekamouse said
07:29 04/14 2008
Now you've seen a whole saltfish (this is north atlantic cod)...
DJ O.P. said
07:34 04/14 2008
thank you eek a mouse...like stain would say....unnuh can mek some fool fool post eeh?? str8 rubbis bin dis fi go
But ppl all I can say have you your self ever seen the head of a saltfish????
-- Edited by Flex Designs at 21:34, 2008-04-13