MissKimKym to di world...ahmmm or just to mediazoneja
MissKimKym said
16:32 04/11 2008
Mi deh yah...I is ere. Hi all my name is Kimmy. I am 26 yrs of age...yeah mi soon dun di calender. I currently reside in Portmore...Portmore City...who seh cross di waters. I am currently working as a NOC Technician and i must say i love my job. I am down to earth, fun loving, a little short fused (ok very short fused so don't piss me off). I love to party, play dominoes, party, listen music, party, watch movies and oh did i mention party?. I love to laugh...mi will laugh u to scorn. I am a dancehall music fanatic and i am here just chillaxing with ppl who i hope share the same interests as i do.
Dj Moet said
16:33 04/11 2008
BLESS KIMM
wats NOC????
Caramel_Delite said
WELCOME TO DE ZONEE
Shockwave Ent said
16:34 04/11 2008
hail kimmy welcome
sting said
Kim a me sting mek mi be the first to welcome u
Welcome to the zone darling...Nice introduction
Why people jus cyaa get it right?
Gangsta ras said
hail kimmy
sting said
ra**claat people beeet mi to it
-- Edited by sting at 17:36, 2008-04-11
Jefstar said
16:35 04/11 2008
hey kimmy...welcome to da zone
MissKimKym said
16:38 04/11 2008
The Acronyn NOC means Network Operations Centre...therefore I am a Network Operations Centre Technician.
-- Edited by sting at 17:36, 2008-04-11