A lady called her gynaecologist, and asked for an "emergency" appointment.
The receptionist said to come right in. She rushed to the office and was ushered right into an examination room. The doctor came into the exam room and asked about her problem. She was very shy about her emergency problem and asked the gynaecologist to please examine her. So the doctor started to examine her. He held up his head after completing his examination. "I'm sorry, Miss," he said, "but removing that vibrator is going to involve a very lengthy, delicate and expensive surgical procedure."
"I'm not sure I can afford it," sighed the young woman, "but while I am here, do you think you could replace the batteries?"
23:28 04/09 2008
HOW YU MEAN!
djnick said
23:29 04/09 2008
mi raas
23:30 04/09 2008
i think this posted already...bad still
Buddah said
23:53 04/09 2008
13:57 04/10 2008
13:58 04/10 2008
14:00 04/10 2008
LOL LOL
21:43 04/10 2008
she nuh get enufff lol
21:46 04/10 2008
u see man caan do it???? man pop down LONG time..........vibrating dildo fi me $$$$$
21:52 04/10 2008
ahhhh boii lol lol lol
bad4life71 said
22:46 04/10 2008
mad a road ahahha
chronic_387 said
01:28 04/11 2008
jah know doc, change the damned batteries and sen her on her way
The receptionist said to come right in. She rushed to the office and was ushered right into an examination room. The doctor came into the exam room and asked about her problem. She was very shy about her emergency problem and asked the gynaecologist to please examine her. So the doctor started to examine her. He held up his head after completing his examination. "I'm sorry, Miss," he said, "but removing that vibrator is going to involve a very lengthy, delicate and expensive surgical procedure."
"I'm not sure I can afford it," sighed the young woman, "but while I am here, do you think you could replace the batteries?"