HEY I HAVE A PROBLEM AN IM ASKING MY MEDIAZONE FAMILY MEMBERS TO HELP ME OUT
:h :h
MY GIRLS BIRTHDAY IS COMMIN UP AN I HAVE THE SLIGHTEST CLUE WHAT TO GET 4 HER CAUSE SH BASICALLY HAVE EVERYTHING ALREADY.. SO IM ASKING 4 ANY SUGGESTIONS
01:05 04/06 2008
give r a propa f**k lol a joke
take her out carry har a the mall
AJ said
01:08 04/06 2008
no sex i a must an i dont think carring her to tha mall might be a good idea -- mi might feel the effects afterwards wen mi check mi card balance
01:10 04/06 2008
lol spend pon yuhg girl
DJ Miggs said
01:11 04/06 2008
hmm buy her some jewellery.. when it come to female can't go wrong wid that
AJ said
01:13 04/06 2008
if mi start har up wid mi card it a guh melt
AJ said
01:15 04/06 2008
miggs a dat mi did a think bout but idk wat-- i was thinking a bracelet with sumtn engraved on it
14:15 04/06 2008
dont buy her anything. Do something sentimental.
1. Ur a designer, design something special for her.
2. Make her a coupon book ( or something) with some nice rewards in there. like "free massage from me"
3. Carry her to a place with a nice view (not hope gardens) and have a nice picnic (whether day or night)
4. Make a video and on it tell her anything u wanna tell her?
5. Make a flash back video of when u guys first met up till now and have a nice song playing in the background
etc. etc. But the main thing is not to buy anything right now, just have something with more value
AJ said
14:16 04/06 2008
thanks cp ill consider it
14:17 04/06 2008
That coupon book thing brings bacc memories...*sigh* hehehe
Casino said
14:18 04/06 2008
wow, crazy a so u a move,lol, mi boss in gud hands then, i knew it all the time,lol.
pelpa do wa crazy say an u cya go wrong
AJ said
14:19 04/06 2008
casino im considering what she said
jamaicandude said
14:21 04/06 2008
I dont like to puzzle my head when it come to dat more time.Wt i do is just ask wt she want,and it works all the time :)
-- Edited by jamaicandude at 15:22, 2008-04-06
AJ said
14:25 04/06 2008
jdude mi know weh u a seh cauz is her best fren mi ask for help to
Casino said
14:26 04/06 2008
lol, dat cool still jamaican dude, but ano evry girl like dat
the doc said
21:44 04/06 2008
Crazypickney wrote:
dont buy her anything. Do something sentimental.
1. Ur a designer, design something special for her. 2. Make her a coupon book ( or something) with some nice rewards in there. like "free massage from me" 3. Carry her to a place with a nice view (not hope gardens) and have a nice picnic (whether day or night) 4. Make a video and on it tell her anything u wanna tell her? 5. Make a flash back video of when u guys first met up till now and have a nice song playing in the background
etc. etc. But the main thing is not to buy anything right now, just have something with more value
good ideas.....
AJ said
09:54 04/09 2008
mi waa hear di thugs dem point of view on this topic now
12:44 04/09 2008
jus do som'n from the heart king. i neva make plans yet fi do nutten special and buying gifts is too common.
but cp list mek sense
Dj Moet said
12:47 04/09 2008
just go so bung bang bring her go burger king and tell her sey a from you heart
Caramel_Delite said
12:48 04/09 2008
TAKE THE ADVISE THAT CP GAVE CAUS ENOT EVERY OOMAN WANT SSOMETJHING BUT TO SPEND TIME WITH THEIR MAN ALONE.
-- Edited by jamaicandude at 15:22, 2008-04-06
good ideas.....