GOOD FORTUNES-->>>lottery winner got his numbers from this call!!!! 1 631 960 7178
fyahhh said
22:05 04/02 2008
where is tthis number located i dont want my cell phone bill 2 be a million bucks cuz u got me callin china lol
22:06 04/02 2008
hmmmmmm....i doh trust dat
blackspyda said
22:06 04/02 2008
22:07 04/02 2008
not callin
tess u dnt get free nites????
lol, nobody aint calling
22:08 04/02 2008
I get free nights and weekends plus i have 2500 daytime mins and unlimited texting...i can more than call it...but hmmmmm
DJRudebway said
lol a soh u get so ritch nuh DK.u call n win lottery
and the number is area code from long island!!!! so ye not china:)
shamar said
fyahhh said
imma call it right now
spyda u cald???
fyahhh said
22:09 04/02 2008
dk my breath stinks ???? lol
22:10 04/02 2008
Alright imma call it lmfao
viper_3kj said
not calling it, mi think a one a them rejection hotline number weh them talk bout on the radio weh the woman dem gi the man them a southbeach all the time, it hillarious nuh f**k the message them certain man left on the voicemail.
DJ Miggs said
which fool ago really call that
blackspyda said
22:11 04/02 2008
nuh body nuh trust this one
22:11 04/02 2008
LMMMFAAAOOO!!! @dis...
22:12 04/02 2008
viper ur smart~~~ dis is a number for theladies that may not want to give their number out!
1 631 960 7178