I am a 19-year-old male. I have a woman who is 29 years old and she wants to marry me. I love her, but not so much. She has given me what every man wants, but I don't know.
Should I marry her?
J.W., St. Andrew, Jamaica
Dear J. W.,
You are not ready for marriage. And if you were, you are questioning whether you should marry a 29-year-old woman. She excites you in bed and is probably giving you some money, but whatever she is doing with you will not last. So keep yourself quiet and try to get a skill.
Pastor
12:45 03/28 2008
WA U A WAIT PAN..............MEK MI DWEET FI U DEN NUH
Mekhilla said
12:45 03/28 2008
linko
12:46 03/28 2008
riddimqueen said
12:47 03/28 2008
lol ppl fool ee
Garrick said
12:48 03/28 2008
No Comment
12:59 03/28 2008
linko u soun like u waan sell u self fi vanity........u nuh hear vado song???? trus inna fada god an u wi happy
13:25 03/28 2008
DAINTY U WAA TEK IT TO ANOTHER LEVEL
PRESIDENT said
19:56 03/28 2008
f**kIN FOOL
20:25 03/28 2008
lol @ linko. never rush into anything if ur whole heart is not there
blackspyda said
20:27 03/28 2008
lol hmmmmmmmmmmm
23:25 03/28 2008
LOL @ KRAZI
DJ Miggs said
00:26 03/29 2008
married her then lef her
07:52 03/29 2008
no comment..jus gwan walk up2 gwaan walk
brammo said
07:56 03/29 2008
well if its th next way around i guess there would b a problem, but she isnt that old she couldnt b his mother
Djfella said
10:20 03/29 2008
lol too funny
living it for ever said
10:25 03/29 2008
suppm must be wrong with har yow... no 29 year ol real woman would even think bout a marriage with a 19 year ol guy... even tho they have suppm good goin on at the moment... don know
Jamdon_1 said
10:28 03/29 2008
gwaan give har di f**k and tek the money....you low price prostitue.....check Tell har seh yuh need the same prce weh elliot Spitzer pay
Haterzmostwanted said
22:18 05/12 2008
He was asking Pastor? The Man do not care about those people problems he just love the hear peoples tory
22:20 05/12 2008
KMT..suh b'cuz she a give him money he waan put ring on she finger? bess he tek she money!
I am a 19-year-old male. I have a woman who is 29 years old and she wants to marry me. I love her, but not so much. She has given me what every man wants, but I don't know.
Should I marry her?
J.W., St. Andrew, Jamaica
Dear J. W.,
You are not ready for marriage. And if you were, you are questioning whether you should marry a 29-year-old woman. She excites you in bed and is probably giving you some money, but whatever she is doing with you will not last. So keep yourself quiet and try to get a skill.
Pastor
-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 at 23:23, 2008-05-12