my second I change the car's colour it's a Ford Shelby GT 500 , Blue like the other near and I drop a Black colour on it ""I have not changed the color of the glass (they are blue) i change the rims colours too they were chromed i make them gold
-- Edited by marseye at 11:30, 2008-03-24
-- Edited by marseye at 11:32, 2008-03-24
08:03 03/25 2008
kool nuh dadz, di ride sick up.
08:54 03/25 2008
Nice on the colour change
marseye said
14:39 03/25 2008
thx a lot
steppa said
14:42 03/25 2008
how unno use a photoshop thing deh sumbody mek a video kno lol me need fi step up me photo skills all me lil sis a design photo now
blackspyda said
14:42 03/25 2008
MAAAAAAAAAAAD
DJ Miggs said
14:47 03/25 2008
curious to know why u never put up the orignal
-- Edited by miggskills at 15:48, 2008-03-25
viper_3kj said
14:48 03/25 2008
look good
minksta said
22:35 03/25 2008
looking good
22:36 03/25 2008
MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDDDDDD
06:43 03/26 2008
the car look gd
marseye said
11:16 03/29 2008
thanks everybody for comments
you can see the original pic now especially for you "miggskills"
;)
08:29 04/02 2008
eeeh yuh change the colour maddddddd!!!!!!!
jamaican5star said
20:45 04/02 2008
that was a good job yuh did sah
the doc said
20:47 04/02 2008
how long dat tek yu boss....
Shockwave Ent said
20:48 04/02 2008
da car deh look sick
riddimqueen said
20:49 04/02 2008
look bad respect
emperor813 said
21:21 04/02 2008
WICKED
ANDREDESIGNZ said
21:23 04/02 2008
good
marseye said
09:25 04/03 2008
thanks everybody for comments
i wok 1 or 2 hours
oh yeah
it's a Ford Shelby GT 500 , Blue like the other near and I drop a Black colour on it ""I have not changed the color of the glass (they are blue)
i change the rims colours too they were chromed i make them gold
-- Edited by marseye at 11:30, 2008-03-24
-- Edited by marseye at 11:32, 2008-03-24
-- Edited by miggskills at 15:48, 2008-03-25