SEAN PAUL CHARGED WITH SEXUALLY ASSAULTING TWO GIRLS
10:13 03/19 2008
Sean Paul, the current manager of D12 and former member of Atlanta rap group Young*lo**z was arrested and charged in Los Angeles Monday with drugging and sexually assaulting two 16-year-old girls. According to the Associated Press, Paul (born Jeremy Geffen) - known for his many guest appearances on such tracks as "Snap Your Fingers," with E-40 and Lil Jon and Cherish's "Do It To It" - is being accused of giving two teenaged girls cocaine and raping them in 2006 and 2007.
While he was being held on $2 million bail pending his arraignment on Thursday (Mar. 20), his lawyer Danny Davis is optimistic.
"I strongly respect my client's presumption of innocence," he told the Los Angeles Times after Geffen's arrest last week. "I like to think I specialize in cases of innocent clients, and that is why I am attracted to this case."
Hit with 14 felony counts -- including rape by use of drugs, rape of an unconscious person, and furnishing cocaine to a minor - Sean Paul is looking at 20 years in prison if convicted.
Djfella said
10:14 03/19 2008
lol thought this was about jamaican sean paul
DJ O.P. said
10:15 03/19 2008
he must be the president of deva bratts fan club
if a true...hi mfi get
Shockwave Ent said
10:17 03/19 2008
ja know me did thing a jamaican sean paul bcauz me just did ago say dat him really DUTTY YOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10:19 03/19 2008
Lol lol lol^^^
AJ said
10:21 03/19 2008
dat ketch mi too cauz mi swear think seh a di jamaican sean paul dem a talk wen mi see di heading
10:23 03/19 2008
dat yute fi change him name...man trick mi star
Caramel_Delite said
10:56 03/19 2008
MI DID THINK DE SAME THING AS DE REST OF UNO
11:04 03/19 2008
Dj Moet said
11:06 03/19 2008
lolllllllllllllllll
11:06 03/19 2008
ra****ltt mi tink seh a our sean paul but mi kno seh dem man deh nah do dat
DJ Miggs said
11:07 03/19 2008
Djfella wrote:
lol thought this was about jamaican sean paul
shami said
11:20 03/19 2008
lol same though until readin jeez
DekaNo said
11:27 03/19 2008
god know mi did thing a mi artist them did a talk
RastaQKing said
11:29 03/19 2008
him need fi change him name.. stick wid di Jeremy.. tryin to pose.. lol
11:31 03/19 2008
every1 get ketch coz all me too lololol...OP u nuh easy enuh hahaha
11:34 03/19 2008
next time put sean paul of yung *lo**z thats how they differentiate ...lol
LiL mAmA said
13:54 03/19 2008
oooo...i thought it waz my "dutty yo" sean paul..i knew he couldn't do such a horrible thing.
RiddimRyder said
13:55 03/19 2008
LOL...clearly this was posted to trick di zone! lolol
While he was being held on $2 million bail pending his arraignment on Thursday (Mar. 20), his lawyer Danny Davis is optimistic.
"I strongly respect my client's presumption of innocence," he told the Los Angeles Times after Geffen's arrest last week. "I like to think I specialize in cases of innocent clients, and that is why I am attracted to this case."
Hit with 14 felony counts -- including rape by use of drugs, rape of an unconscious person, and furnishing cocaine to a minor - Sean Paul is looking at 20 years in prison if convicted.