Well hi everyone!!!!!!!! I am new to this site someone actually told me about it on my way back from JA. I'm holdin it down from CT. I'm loving it!!!!
DJ Romeo said
03:42 03/12 2008
Kool i used to live in windsor, htfd, wethersfield and enfield. I don't miss the cold. Welcome to the zone my yute.
RiddimRyder said
07:39 03/12 2008
welcome to di zone!!!
07:40 03/12 2008
welforwod
10:46 03/12 2008
welcome
AJ said
11:35 03/12 2008
bless an wellfawd to mz
11:39 03/12 2008
bless ...ra** mzja in the streetz now ...all word a mouf it a spread by
11:40 03/12 2008
lol @ JB
Welcome Haterz, enjoy!
joe said
12:01 03/12 2008
yea mzja welcome de i,nuff lov enjoy urself
dappa75wifie said
12:35 03/12 2008
bless n have a great time here we are all very nice lol well most of us lol bless
Caramel_Delite said
12:36 03/12 2008
WELCOME TO THE ZONE.....!!!
jr1 said
12:37 03/12 2008
welcome
Gucci said
00:36 03/13 2008
hahaaa.. u seet JB.. wellkome!
viper_3kj said
00:44 03/13 2008
Welfawad
griffin said
15:40 03/15 2008
hail
15:41 03/15 2008
welcome yute.. and mi a live inna Ct rite now
minksta said
19:23 03/15 2008
Welcome to tha zone , jb i actually heard about mzja at work, a friend told me how bad it was.
03:07 03/23 2008
in·tro·duc·tion /ntrdkn/ Pronunciation Key - Show Spelled Pronunciation[in-truh-duhk-shuhn] Pronunciation Key - Show IPA Pronunciation
noun
1. the act of introducing or the state of being introduced.
2. a formal personal presentation of one person to another or others.