THIS IS JUST A WISE NOTE THAT YOU SHOULD NEVER LET A WOMAN KNOW HOW MUCH U REALLY LOVE HER. LETTING THEM IN ON SUCH VITAL INFORMATION CAN RENDER THEIR MINDS INTO THINKING "HE LOVES ME SO MUCH THAT I CAN GET HIM TO DO ANYTHING" AND IF THEIR MINDS ENTER THIS STATE IT WILL BE DETRIMENTAL TO THE WELL BEING OF THE MAN -- LET ME EXPAND ON THIS MORE, LETS SAY YOU (THE GUY) CONFIDED IN UR GIRL HOW MUCH U REALLY LOVE HER AND SHE IN TURN KNOWING UR STATE OF MIND TOWARDS HER GOES AND GIVE THE PUM PUM AWAY-- THIS CAN LEAD TO A EMOTIONAL AND PSYCHIATRIC MELTDOWN OF THAT POOR MAN WHICH IN A WORST CASE SCENARIO CAN AND WILL MOST LIKELY LEAD TO SUICIDE -- YES SUICIDE ( THE TAKING OF ONE'S OWN LIFE) -- SO I SAY THIS TO MY FELLOW GENDER IN AN EFFORT TO WISE U UP --NEVER !!! AND I REPEAT NEVER LET A WOMAN KNOW HOW MUCH U REALLY LOVE HER !!!!!!!!!
THANK U !!!
04:15 03/11 2008
mi nuh read all a it but mi see "A WISE NOTE THAT YOU SHOULD NEVER LET A WOMANtekkkps KNOW HOW MUCH U REALLY LOVE HER"
you an caloss a work lol
Mekhilla said
04:15 03/11 2008
suicide mi b*m**oclaaaat
AJ said
04:31 03/11 2008
lol @ stain
09:37 03/11 2008
thats not fair pelpa, come on. Not all women abuse a gentleman's love. Plus, should it be a vice-versa saga, where we women should not let a man know how much we love him also???
09:41 03/11 2008
but we not goin mek unu kill unuself we jus goin tek di p*u**yy
09:50 03/11 2008
dwl.
yow bredda..a catty caan mek u kill uself if u neva weak.
man unnu fo strong dan..if she gi weh d p*u**yy jus go fcuk har frens, sista, mom, aunts and enemies.
DJ O.P. said
09:52 03/11 2008
ma dead wid laff to ra**s...step yu game up pelpa mi linky...suiced mi b*m*oclott
09:53 03/11 2008
mi nuh kno a wha some man hear bout OP
18:48 03/11 2008
oh gosh OP, hes only saying that it can lead to emotional meltdown but worst case scenario is leading up to suicide.
"THIS CAN LEAD TO A EMOTIONAL AND PSYCHIATRIC MELTDOWN OF THAT POOR MAN"
"poor man" you crack me up.
Haterzmostwanted said
23:53 03/11 2008
That's not even true. I hope no man would really go commit suicide. And plus that statment should be true to both genders. But at the same time, if the person your with is the right one. He/she would not take your love for granted.
dappa75wifie said
23:57 03/11 2008
not true i know i like my man to tell me n show me the love
17:02 03/13 2008
Totally disagree if you said I loved you to a real women who truly loved you it would never go her to her head and if that woman truly loves you back there's no way in hell she'll cheat on you.
fyahhh said
05:23 03/14 2008
lol suicide nah... maybe a melt down but kill myself i cant do lol
Garrick said
05:26 03/14 2008
DWL ROFL
05:32 03/14 2008
Haterzmostwanted wrote:
That's not even true. I hope no man would really go commit suicide. And plus that statment should be true to both genders. But at the same time, if the person your with is the right one. He/she would not take your love for granted.
THANK U !!!
Well said yute lol
good thought...