There were these group of guys who spotted this great looking girl and asked her to climb a pole. When the girl went home she told her mom about the guys. Her mother told her, "Honey, they just want to look at your underwear."
"Ill get them back for this," the girl thought. That night she came up with a plan.
The next day the same guys asked her to climb the pole again.
She went home with a big grin on her face and told her mom that they told her to climb the pole again. "What did I tell you! They just want to look at your underwear!"
"I fooled them Mom! I didn't wear any!"
RiddimRyder said
12:56 03/05 2008
ahahahaha!!!
12:57 03/05 2008
mi ra**ssss
da gal deh sick inna har head
12:58 03/05 2008
lol ...
RastaQKing said
12:59 03/05 2008
lol.. dis good
ricky_gungu said
13:00 03/05 2008
lol lol lol
12:25 03/06 2008
15:11 03/06 2008
y i dono girls like dis
15:13 03/06 2008
di gyal bad
Caramel_Delite said
15:14 03/06 2008
lmfaooooooooo
Pimping said
15:15 03/06 2008
f**king ediaaat. LOL
earlezilla said
15:27 03/06 2008
DJ Miggs said
15:31 03/06 2008
15:38 03/06 2008
Virus_Mice said
15:43 03/06 2008
ANDREDESIGNZ said
15:45 03/06 2008
DJ O.P. said
15:49 03/06 2008
if a did my daughter a bere whoppin she woulda get fi dat
When the girl went home she told her mom about the guys. Her mother told her, "Honey, they just want to look at your underwear."
"Ill get them back for this," the girl thought. That night she came up with a plan.
The next day the same guys asked her to climb the pole again.
She went home with a big grin on her face and told her mom that they told her to climb the pole again. "What did I tell you! They just want to look at your underwear!"
"I fooled them Mom! I didn't wear any!"