Ladies of mzja .. i was jus feeling idle and wondered wats the worst pick up line u've ever heard or the worst approach a guy ever made to get ur attention.. Really want to hear ur responses
shardo said
22:31 02/24 2008
well im not ah girl but my fren told ah girl dis nd it wurked... literally
"let's go home nd get busy"
CV said
22:32 02/24 2008
no problem ..a jus the answers me want see still... lol dat badd
Sean Mobay said
22:35 02/24 2008
mi tell a girl seh Imma nerd but hav see heard that know how to make her be heard
Mekhilla said
07:46 02/25 2008
man : hi are u bored? mekhi : no man : ok then bye mekhi :
08:22 02/25 2008
haha
12:51 02/25 2008
MAD POST
10:14 02/26 2008
: hi i've been noticing u for a while, and i like your forehead :
CV said
17:35 02/26 2008
haha lol dat is .....ummmmm...unique
17:40 02/26 2008
me got a few
boy: gyal you mek me waan bang me wife?
-looks at dude like he's crazy-
boy: gyal you look so good you mek me waan go home go bang me wife.
Number 2
boy: Gyal you look so good you could be me secretary
Nmuber 3
boy: aye gal look boy.
Number 4
Roses are red Jay'z album is BLack holla back sweetysweetz and let me be ya daddy mack.
CV said
21:45 02/26 2008
lol lol lol mi glad mi a nuh girl cuz mi wuda laugh inna him face di last 1 a di maddest still..... intricate u look gd still no wonder u get so many approaches
jathugs said
00:25 02/27 2008
my friend u round like mud fish??????????
Major Krazy said
00:45 02/27 2008
Was standing in a bar line with a friend of mine who is a gyal. The boy behind her whispered in her ear (loud enuff for me to hear)... "Do you squeel like a pig?"
-- Edited by Krazy at 00:45, 2008-02-27
Mekhilla said
07:45 02/27 2008
man talkin to a nex man an say loud enuff to hear...mi waan dat one on me dick
nex one...girl mi woulda stab it in rite here for everybody to see
"my girl u look like sex"...dat one is by far the funniest to me lol...cuz he say i dont look sexy but i look like sex
some man are jus plain rude
08:13 02/27 2008
CV wrote:
lol lol lol mi glad mi a nuh girl cuz mi wuda laugh inna him face di last 1 a di maddest still..... intricate u look gd still no wonder u get so many approaches
thanx
08:14 02/27 2008
boy: " When you go back to heaven tell God I said hello."
13:39 02/27 2008
intricate u have dem weak
CV said
16:58 02/27 2008
intricate di last 1 did mad lol soun like sumn i wud say to a girl lol
Evil Mendez said
17:09 02/27 2008
I hav a fren that says he knows u... but I dont kno. Anyway my name is...
mekhi : no
man : ok then bye
mekhi :
"Do you squeel like a pig?"
-- Edited by Krazy at 00:45, 2008-02-27
nex one...girl mi woulda stab it in rite here for everybody to see
"my girl u look like sex"...dat one is by far the funniest to me lol...cuz he say i dont look sexy but i look like sex
some man are jus plain rude
thanx