Photoshop Collage Contest-Brought To You By Warhawk
warhawk said
01:10 02/21 2008
Rules 1. Any Artist Reggae/Dancehall/Soca/Rap/RandB 2. Make a collage using the artist of your choice. 3. Make sure to incorporate things related to that artest. 4. Must be something catchy needs to have a saying like "Up To Di Crime" for example 5. Size will be 400x400 pixels 6. Make sure you just baddd it up and lets see wha people are really capable of.
Due date :TBA
warhawk said
01:19 02/23 2008
guess no one have enough skills for this competition lol
warhawk said
16:39 02/23 2008
seeeeeeeeet dehh
ANDREDESIGNZ said
16:41 02/23 2008
well i think i'll do something but not today
warhawk said
16:42 02/23 2008
yeah man it not due yet need get people involved fusss
ANDREDESIGNZ said
16:43 02/23 2008
simple thing this
warhawk said
16:44 02/23 2008
ahahahah we will see how simple it is star
ANDREDESIGNZ said
16:44 02/23 2008
you must send pM's to remind me zeen and all who will be interrested
warhawk said
16:45 02/23 2008
this will be easy for me byt he way you an use illustrations and bring into photoshop
shardo said
16:55 02/23 2008
mi whaa see dis Hawktime vs AndreDesignz... madddd
1. Any Artist Reggae/Dancehall/Soca/Rap/RandB
2. Make a collage using the artist of your choice.
3. Make sure to incorporate things related to that artest.
4. Must be something catchy needs to have a saying like "Up To Di Crime" for example
5. Size will be 400x400 pixels
6. Make sure you just baddd it up and lets see wha people are really capable of.
Due date :TBA
-- Edited by Flex Designs at 19:53, 2008-03-10
-- Edited by Flex Designs at 19:57, 2008-03-10