LOOK AT FIRST PICTURE AND READ, THEN BE SURE TO LOOK AT 2ND PICTURE. DAMNNNNNNNNN
dappa75wifie said
23:54 02/11 2008
I dare you to tell me there is no God..
Look at the picture above and you can see where this guy broke through the guardrail, right side where the people are standing on the road (pointing). The pick-up was traveling from right to left when it crashed through the guardrail. It Flipped end-over-end, across the culvert outlet, and landed right side up on the left side of the culvert, facing the opposite direction from which he was travelilng.
Now look at the 2nd picture below...
23:55 02/11 2008
chronic_387 said
23:57 02/11 2008
heh, if he aint a believer now, mi sorry fa im nex time
23:58 02/11 2008
damn... him fi sleep pon the same side whey him did sleep the nite b 4
00:07 02/12 2008
a nu fi him time yet ..........
viper_3kj said
00:09 02/12 2008
mad....that is one lucky person...better a give thanks to the most high
Gucci said
00:10 02/12 2008
wow.. that was skary for lakk of a better word! mersyyy.
Casino said
00:15 02/12 2008
yowwwwwwwwww, god deh pon him 2 side dem
FiveStar said
02:18 02/12 2008
i guess is not his time
10:23 02/12 2008
a hel deh don deh so
fabio said
10:24 02/12 2008
jahhhhhhhhhhh kn ute mi a tell u dats y u must al ways give thanks to the most high u c it
DJ O.P. said
10:25 02/12 2008
mi sure seh him pants full a shit rightnow..lol
RiddimRyder said
10:26 02/12 2008
LOL...mi did see this before but still maaaaddd!
Dammm he real lucky fi tru
scoobay said
wat a lucky man
DinoH said
10:30 02/12 2008
Jah jah ah smile pon him.... Dat gatta be his worst nightmare and his favourite drea all in one....
DJ Miggs said
10:30 02/12 2008
what a man lucky only god
DekaNo said
10:40 02/12 2008
the driver lucky yu f**k
kurt said
10:40 02/12 2008
jah kno star a di ra** do dat, haffi praise him everyday
I dare you to tell me there is no God..
Look at the picture above and you can see where this guy broke through the guardrail, right side where the people are standing on the road (pointing). The pick-up was traveling from right to left when it crashed through the guardrail. It
Flipped end-over-end, across the culvert outlet, and landed right side up on the left side of the culvert, facing the opposite direction from which he was travelilng.