Anyone in MZJA knows much about F.T.A satellite how them setup or program? What are the best recievers to access Bev and DN?
DJ Starscream said
16:19 02/11 2008
its basically satellite signals that can be recieved without any subscription. the channels that can be recieved are defined by your geographic location. All u need is a F.T.A reciever, an LNB, and a dish. Codes to program the box can be found online, just google F.T.A forums. The best boxes to be used are The Viewsat series or the sonicview series.
viper_3kj said
16:22 02/11 2008
I am familiar with the technically of the operation. I have a Neosat IPRO 2000 which is working perfectly. Just wanted to know who into F.T.A.
-- Edited by viper_3kj at 16:22, 2008-02-11
-- Edited by viper_3kj at 16:28, 2008-02-11
23:10 02/12 2008
*shakeshead* wish i knew, sounds interesting
viper_3kj said
23:16 02/12 2008
Crazy a nuh nothing hard it's just how fi get free satellite T.V.
08:18 02/13 2008
so viper bring the rest of us up2 speed nuh mi dan
DekaNo said
08:36 02/13 2008
anything yu wah know bout F.T.A just link mi, mi program them
08:38 02/13 2008
cool
how much mi can get a dish n basic equipment fah?
DekaNo said
08:40 02/13 2008
anything yu wah know bout F.T.A just link mi, mi program them
crucial24 said
10:35 02/13 2008
yea 4 sho viewsat & pansat is the way to go once u got a computer and internet access you can have free tv but its been out for about 1 week now only downfall they get knocked quite easily!
13:24 02/13 2008
soun gd free satelite
14:18 02/13 2008
so hook up di mzja crew nuh
14:22 02/13 2008
free free
link we don
viper_3kj said
18:49 02/13 2008