well i am from st lucia am younger than most of yourl but that does not change the fact that we are all here 4 the same thing...maily music....so big up every one on this forum aka my fav site...which i just found out bout
07:17 02/01 2008
welfowad pon di endz mi don, just look round any girl yu see yu like and want, mi sen on pon yu ...blesss
djmercenary said
07:19 02/01 2008
welcome DIRTY ..
ok PIMP Daddy Stain....
AJ said
07:26 02/01 2008
hail dirty -- u dun kno-- wellfawd to mzja
08:36 02/01 2008
lol, welcome dirtyyyy!!!!
blackspyda said
14:15 02/01 2008
welcome to di zone
dirty said
07:02 02/12 2008
update....so far all i can say is that i am lovin this site started 2 upload but it's very hard 4 me cuz of my internet speed..livin in a 3rd world country...but i will try my best...oooo an my lucian frens love this site ps...dirty
09:50 02/12 2008
welcome
09:51 02/12 2008
rrr
DJ O.P. said
09:53 02/12 2008
welfawud yute...mek sure seh yu still a study yu lesson an nuh mek mediazone mash up yu life lol
chronic_387 said
09:55 02/12 2008
is STAIN a di pimp in yah?........ welcome dirty
DJ Miggs said
09:56 02/12 2008
welocme
RiddimRyder said
17:59 02/12 2008
Welcome to MZJA!
viper_3kj said
18:06 02/12 2008
Welcome to di zone
dirty said
07:15 02/13 2008
thanx my pp....now i owuld like ppl on soulseek 2 add me it's $$DIRTYWHITE$$ thanx ps
shotta12 said
08:42 02/13 2008
welcome to MZJA
swif said
06:12 02/14 2008
welcome sir
srain u use a can msg? a same thing in every post
well i am from st lucia am younger than most of yourl
but that does not change the fact that we are all here 4 the same thing...maily music....so big up every one on this forum aka my fav site...which i just found out bout
started 2 upload but it's very hard 4 me cuz of my internet speed..livin in a 3rd world country...but i will try my best...oooo an my lucian frens love this site
ps...dirty
thanx ps