lol lol da money real>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> wha type of money da is
16:51 01/28 2008
LOL LOL DA money look fake........ i didn't know it had thousand dollar & 500 dollar thats tha type of money u work for boss??..... if so.,u need to da money boss!!! da f**k!!!!
-- Edited by IWALLACE12 at 16:55, 2008-01-28
ghetto_youth said
23:29 01/31 2008
yow a 10,303
Sean Mobay said
09:10 02/01 2008
11300 ......................and the phone
09:15 02/01 2008
$10,316
AJ said
09:18 02/01 2008
10 300 ........and a motorola L7 phone
Shockwave Ent said
09:23 02/01 2008
10 312 AND A L7
DJ Romeo said
15:24 02/16 2008
Not enough to bother
22:51 02/16 2008
whey di hell
Dj Wong said
13:25 04/10 2008
$10,305
13:29 04/10 2008
hiss teeth....dat u tek fool school girl...but big ooman deal wid macBook no tru stain????
20:13 06/03 2008
13:37 12/31 2008
The file you were looking for could not be found, sorry for any inconvenience.
Possible causes of this error could be:
* The file expired because it was not downloaded for 60 days
* The file was deleted by its owner
* The file was deleted by zSHARE because it didn't comply with our Terms of Use
* Our server turned evil and is now rebelling against us (not likely)
http://www.zshare.net/image/6952085d30371f/
dscf0071.jpg - 0.46MB
da money real>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
wha type of money da is
DA money look fake........
i didn't know it had thousand dollar
& 500 dollar
thats tha type of money u work for boss??.....
if so.,u need to
-- Edited by IWALLACE12 at 16:55, 2008-01-28