THESE amazing pictures seem to prove something geeks and Sci-Fi fans have suspected for years - there's life on Mars.
Nasa's Mars Explorer Spirit sent us these images from the surface of the Red Planet four years ago.
After intense scrutiny, pictures that could be a living being have finally been found.
An amateur astronomer commented: "As far as I'm concerned, this is proof.
"What else could it be but a human-like creature?"
A pile of rocks, perhaps?
kurt said
16:48 01/22 2008
tsk tsk tsk
warhawk said
16:48 01/22 2008
could be photshop unless im on mars and i saw human like figures running around then i dont believe shit
16:51 01/22 2008
Wait i saw this in a movie, dont remember the name of it. I think it was red planet, and they had those monkey looking people like Micheal Jackson..... hmmm.....
shardo said
16:54 01/22 2008
wats dat black thing on the 3rd pic... mind innu lol
16:57 01/22 2008
lol, what u saying shardo, it does look like a movie screen. lol lol
17:02 01/22 2008
shami said
17:04 01/22 2008
LOL WTF IS THAT THING SHHHH!!
19:49 01/22 2008
der is no life on mars
blackspyda said
21:45 01/22 2008
movie this come from!!!!! lol lol
DJ Miggs said
21:47 01/22 2008
COME ON!!!!!
infinite said
23:36 01/22 2008
i dnt believe it 1 F-in bit
tallp said
04:13 01/23 2008
whats the big fuss yu nuh si seh a tony matterhorn man from mars lol
Freddy Bruckshot said
04:39 01/23 2008
f**kingery
13:38 01/23 2008
RELEASE DI ALIEAN DEM
RiddimRyder said
13:40 01/23 2008
lmao...
alien jus coolin on di rocks
Shockwave Ent said
13:41 01/23 2008
BadAbe123 said
10:57 01/27 2008
how come the being is not moving it's just in one position, they would have to come better than that for me to believe it.
15:39 01/27 2008
probably a rock
Jewlz said
20:43 01/27 2008
finally!!! life on mars. i knew it. me a start pack fi cut early a mawning
THESE amazing pictures seem to prove something geeks and Sci-Fi fans have suspected for years - there's life on Mars.
Nasa's Mars Explorer Spirit sent us these images from the surface of the Red Planet four years ago.
After intense scrutiny, pictures that could be a living being have finally been found.
An amateur astronomer commented: "As far as I'm concerned, this is proof.
"What else could it be but a human-like creature?"
A pile of rocks, perhaps?