that not confusin star all u do is download it an if u have a wirelesscard u safe, all the people who does have security on them links u can still get a feed of them but is all about expanding u horizon still.. me deh atl an me gettin coverage 50miles apart... good reception
02:21 01/20 2008
This is cool. but it would hardly be useful in jamaica at this time. Its not confusing though
Silly said
02:53 01/20 2008
Dis soun decent
-- Edited by Silly at 00:52, 2008-04-25
09:16 01/20 2008
wah this mi link?
Gsynergy said
04:55 01/21 2008
alright now seh u have a wireless card inna u pc this wi mek u get connections from up to 50miles
23:11 04/14 2008
where di key?
dj_fraydo said
09:32 07/12 2008
mi ago try dis
jeremy said
10:44 07/12 2008
BLESS
Chabee said
11:12 07/12 2008
weh mi ago do wid this
ANDREDESIGNZ said
11:13 07/12 2008
WIRELESS SAVIOR CONNECT UP TO 50MILES RADIUS
11:15 07/12 2008
if the wireless source only goes up TO certain radius, if you 50 miles away how this gonna make yu connect??
Jamdon_1 said
11:16 07/12 2008
STAINLESS wrote:
if the wireless source only goes up TO certain radius, if you 50 miles away how this gonna make yu connect??
mi try dat aready...foolishness dat
asian said
11:17 07/12 2008
look mad
11:17 07/12 2008
WirelessMon is a software tool that allows users to monitor the status of wireless WiFi adapter(s) and gather information about nearby wireless access points and hot spots in real time....yute why yu write that heading????
-- Edited by xxtralive at 02:06, 2008-01-20
-- Edited by Silly at 00:52, 2008-04-25
mi try dat aready...foolishness dat