08:43 01/18 2008
man nuh fall in love yute..dem jus love d pum pum u zi mi-up2datime say so
lol lol
I SECOND DAT
08:43 01/18 2008
lol...Most women are more emotional so i think that makes them fall first.
DJ Romeo said
04:52 01/19 2008
Players included research shows that men initially fall in love and that women get swept up by all the attention fall in love but in a deeper sense, more emotionally. Although men are the first to want to leave the relationship usually it is the women who leave first.
With my own eyes I have seen several of the biggest players fall to pieces when their women broke up with them, even when they were cheating on the women. I wonder in amazement at these former lady killers as they break down. Unbelievable!
Iwallace12 & uptothetime my deepest sympathies as you have not yet experienced a mature relationship. I am a B.A.M.F. but I still love my wife and kids.
22:25 01/19 2008
Women fall in love first but once a man loves a girl and she leaves him. She'll move on more quickly than he would.
DJ Romeo said
00:07 01/20 2008
So Inticat3 true on the last part. Women move on more quickly.
16:13 01/20 2008
In my cases, the men fell in love first. I just had a very distinct heart that wouldnt crack
DJ Romeo said
22:18 01/20 2008
Crazy you don't strike me as an Ice Queen. A little tough but not Cold.
dappa75wifie said
22:24 01/20 2008
WOMEN LOVE 1ST BUT WE NO FALL IN LOVE WE STAND IN IT STRAIGHT N UPRIGHT TILL UNNO MESS UP N STEP OUT OF LINE LOLOL
14:54 01/26 2008
lol @ romeo, I was back then, when i was in my gothic vibes, but not anymore
DJ Romeo said
23:56 01/26 2008
Crazy Goth girl cool
DJ Miggs said
00:04 01/27 2008
woman always fall in love first
Shockwave Ent said
00:05 01/27 2008
GANGSTA BUN *lo**CLAAT LOVE
00:08 01/27 2008
lol@headz
Shockwave Ent said
00:09 01/27 2008
FI REAL YUTE WE JUST CUT AND GO THROUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@ ROHAN
00:12 01/27 2008
how unuh fi love di pumpum an nuff a unuh a virgin..
Shockwave Ent said
00:14 01/27 2008
lol well me nuh kno a who stain a talk but me kno a cyaaa me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lol