Think it was about time i do the introduction thing.
I am a Jamaican born and raised in Clarendon. Currently attending University in the U.S. acquiring my Masters in Science Management. I have a Bachelor in Information Technology, and an Associates in Management and Information Systems.
I listen to all genre of music, actually have a 320GB collect of music, thinking about upgrading to 1TB so hit me up if you need any. Don't mind sharing.
To the webmaster of this site thanks for providing a forum for our jamaican people so they can communicate freely and share among many.
Bless up to everyone, especially to all the beautiful ladies.........
16:26 01/16 2008
welcome to mediazone seem like u got a lot of music so if u wonna get vip start sharing
luckycharm said
16:40 01/16 2008
lovely to meet u viper...my 250GB just nuh too long crash...and i neeed to get bac all the stuff i lost. i probably won't do that anytime soon since im busy wid school n ting.
Link u up lata still.
tek care
SHERRY said
00:23 02/07 2008
jus wanted to come and thank you for the warm welcome!
DJ Romeo said
01:00 02/07 2008
Viper welcome aboard to MZJA family. Hope you like it.
03:52 02/07 2008
Welcome to MZJA
shotta12 said
07:56 02/07 2008
welcome
blackspyda said
10:12 02/07 2008
welcome
DJ O.P. said
10:15 02/07 2008
yes viper..luv fi see educated yute a do dem ting..dem coulda neva seh dancehall lovers nah nuh sense
viper_3kj said
11:56 02/07 2008
Bless up to all fi the Hospitality
swif said
14:43 02/08 2008
welcome sir
RiddimRyder said
14:43 02/08 2008
Welcome to MZJA!!!
chronic_387 said
06:12 02/18 2008
well overdue eeh viper...all now i dont do mine bless up
minksta said
22:57 02/18 2008
Welcome Viper.........bachelors, associate degree, now masters, intelligent yute, all the best in your studies viper.
viper_3kj said
06:34 02/19 2008
Thanks Minks
16:21 02/19 2008
all me waa know is how sherry and a gwaan like unuh nuh deh
I am a Jamaican born and raised in Clarendon. Currently attending University in the U.S. acquiring my Masters in Science Management. I have a Bachelor in Information Technology, and an Associates in Management and Information Systems.
I listen to all genre of music, actually have a 320GB collect of music, thinking about upgrading to 1TB so hit me up if you need any. Don't mind sharing.
To the webmaster of this site thanks for providing a forum for our jamaican people so they can communicate freely and share among many.
Bless up to everyone, especially to all the beautiful ladies.........