Not muc h to teh Story I am one of teh Promoters of Back to Basic Dance series that was started in Brooklyn In July so far we have kept 4 in Brooklyn and we our keeping one in Canada next Saturday night .. we preach REAL MUSIC REAL HARDCORE DANCEHALL REAGGAE widout the FILLER... I am also part of HECKLERS RADIO IN BROOKLYN. We are on on sundays from 6-8pm on 96.5fm for those of you in the area... Yu can also check us out on WWW.4realradio.com at the sed time.. Have listen to last weeks show if you'd like @ http://hecklersinc.podomatic.com/ Tonight we have LP INTL passing Through fi beat some dub plates... THise seems like a cool sight i am glad to be aboard mi soon start drop some wicked audio bout ya.
eekamouse said
12:34 01/13 2008
welcome. will check di ting
12:35 01/13 2008
welcome to the zone
DrewHIM said
12:37 01/13 2008
Respect
also chk mi out on www.dancehallreggae.com
-- Edited by DrewHIM at 12:38, 2008-01-13
ANDREDESIGNZ said
12:38 01/13 2008
bless up yea self king
Riddim Daddy said
12:50 01/13 2008
BLEssED mY LOrD
15:07 01/13 2008
hey there, welcome
RiddimRyder said
16:07 01/13 2008
welcome to MZJA!!
shotta12 said
07:30 01/14 2008
Big Up Yurself
DrewHIM said
11:27 01/14 2008
Big up for the Welcomes not sure how many a unnu got fi chk the show last night live
but here is a copy of the recording........ We had LP INTL coem beat out 2 hours a DUB PLATE hope unnu enjoy and tune eeen next time.
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=QTG8AF83
memba is www.4realradio.com
6-8pm on sundays is when we are on.
shotta12 said
15:18 01/15 2008
Welcome
massive vybe said
09:36 01/17 2008
welcome 2 MZJA drew...
guess we nuh need fi check out DHR guess every1 know it already
dappa75wifie said
19:27 02/28 2008