fi yuo cna raed tihs, yuo hvae a sgtrane mnid, too. Cna yuo raed tihs? Olny 55 plepoe tuo fo 100 anc.
i cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it dseno't mtaetr in waht oerdr the ltteres in a wrod are, the olny iproamtnt tihng is taht the frsit and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it whotuit a pboerlm.
Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Azanmig huh? yaeh and I awlyas tghuhot slpeling was ipmorantt!
l
eekamouse said
06:34 01/10 2008
i agree with that so maybe i do have a strange mind but i bet lots of people can read it. more than 55% lol spelling nah important
swif said
01:46 01/11 2008
true it does get easier as u go along
19:10 01/15 2008
yea i can read it no prob
morelife75 said
03:13 01/16 2008
easy ting
smokin said
03:49 01/17 2008
easy
22:56 01/17 2008
easy
mediaman said
13:03 11/23 2008
yes.it was kinda hard but i over comed
JamaicanQueen said
13:04 11/23 2008
yea i can, n thats stupid
brainz said
13:04 11/23 2008
yah amazing huh... Spelling nuh important...
13:08 11/23 2008
who cannot read it a dem have di strange mind.....mi nuh have no strange mind & i can read it
Dj Far_Mah_Cist said
00:58 11/25 2008
That kool.
13:21 11/25 2008
OFCOURSE MI CAN READ IT FIRST PARA SAYS " if u can read this you have a strange mind too only 55 out of 100 people can"
simple thing that
Rimz876 said
16:40 11/25 2008
yep no prob
16:42 11/25 2008
yes i can.....
02:10 11/28 2008
lloll
Ryan_g23 said
02:12 11/28 2008
see dis loong loong time
02:13 11/28 2008
okkkk....seen dis a trillion times!
steppz said
02:14 11/28 2008
yep i read it
Mr X said
02:18 11/28 2008
not dat hard lol
But it mek ur eyes be a mess afta
Can you read this?
fi yuo cna raed tihs, yuo hvae a sgtrane mnid, too.
Cna yuo raed tihs? Olny 55 plepoe tuo fo 100 anc.
i cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it dseno't mtaetr in waht oerdr the ltteres in a wrod are, the olny iproamtnt tihng is taht the frsit and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it whotuit a pboerlm.
Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Azanmig huh? yaeh and I awlyas tghuhot slpeling was ipmorantt!
l
lol spelling nah important