I just saw the movie and I don't want to give away anything but maximum respect to Will Smith for promoting Bob Marley's message and his music. I was suprised at how many people in the theater knew the words to the music and was singing along. Bob's message was to transend all boundries and differences and unite all people with love and music. Long live Bob Marley and his legacy, so say we all.
-- Edited by DJ Romeo at 06:29, 2007-12-15
K_SEXY said
06:40 12/15 2007
lol I got so excited thinking its the movie to download but, thats my luck.I'm looking forward to seeing though then I can comment.
DJ Romeo said
06:47 12/15 2007
K Sexy it would be a sin to bootleg this. They do that to American Gangster and Denzel nuh mek nuh money.
RiddimRyder said
06:58 12/15 2007
bootlegging isn't downloading...if it was downloaded then sold that IS bootlegging.
American Gangster was leaked by the industry..it dem own fault besides...
Production Budget: $100 million
TOTAL LIFETIME GROSSES
Domestic: $126,500,990 72.8%
+ Foreign: $47,295,629 27.2%
= Worldwide: $173,796,619
i bet he made a few dollars :P
DJ Romeo said
07:04 12/15 2007
Alright Ryda tanx 4 straightening me out. But I was just saying that my experience in the theater made me proud be Jamaican and part of Bob's legend.
RiddimRyder said
07:06 12/15 2007
heheheh...ya mi hear dat...I jus messing about :P
respek
12:43 12/15 2007
Aaawwww, thats so sweet, sounds like something i'm not gonna watch.
12:45 12/15 2007
koool
gully code
18:51 12/15 2007
Bob big all ova. When mi brother went to Spain him sey a pure Bob Marley stuff ppl a sell pon the road.
20:05 12/21 2007
DIS IS 1 NICE MOVIE
shardo said
20:11 12/21 2007
mi waan see da movie if e nice
Rakeem said
16:27 12/24 2007
yea.. i need to see this movie...
20:14 12/24 2007
good movie you'll should enjoy it
01:12 12/25 2007
ago pree it now
01:14 12/25 2007
me swear di movie post ...damn
01:17 12/25 2007
yu want it @ JB?
GangstaGentleman said
15:05 12/25 2007
yow unno can watch the movie at movie6.net
GangstaGentleman said
15:05 12/25 2007
it can gwaan ***dont worry about a ting because every little ting is gonna be alright.*** poor doggie
Krazily Insane said
00:15 12/28 2007
yo dis a one a d worse movies ever...fu@$y d movie pointless...the best thing about it was the bob marley song play a good amount of time cudos to reggae yea....apart from dat...it no mek no sense at all
GangstaGentleman said
11:55 12/28 2007
actually there was some sense in the movie. people are really creating things whe nuh good fi wi and we are going to wipe ourselves out so it is in a way accurate. in a way.
-- Edited by DJ Romeo at 06:29, 2007-12-15